Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Chapter 20: Kiddnappings' plague 25 Aug 2022 5:25 pm
Reviewer: Pug Mom 10 (Signed) [Report This]
    love it!!!
Title: Chapter 20: Kiddnappings' plague 13 Aug 2022 4:19 pm
Reviewer: Iris (Signed) [Report This]
    I absolutely love this story! Do you know when you are going to finish it?
Title: Chapter 20: Kiddnappings' plague 03 Jul 2022 1:45 pm
Reviewer: Vivid Murk (Signed) [Report This]
    congrats on the update! excited to see what comes next. as for hogwarts, I'd love to see more harry and theo...perhaps getting into mischief!
Title: Chapter 20: Kiddnappings' plague 02 Jul 2022 6:51 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you I loved the description that Severus gave for the magical laws.
Title: Chapter 20: Kiddnappings' plague 01 Jul 2022 1:11 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Thanks for the great chapter. It felt full in a good way. The spell Severus used was creative and a nice way to help as much as he could in the moment. I’m happy to hear that you have a sequel planned! I’d love to see how Theodore navigates having a Muggle girlfriend, if they end up staying together. And I’m hoping that Harry learns to rely more on Severus.
Title: Chapter 19: Marks 21 Jun 2022 7:25 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Tobias seems to be escalating the violence here, I hope Severus is going to ride to the rescue! Thank you for updating
Title: Chapter 18: The Final 21 Jun 2022 7:07 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Theo has it absolutely right. Thank you a good chapter
Title: Chapter 19: Marks 16 Jun 2022 2:07 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Terrific chapter! The chapter end left me hungry for more! I hope that Harry makes it to Snape’s, and that Snape protects him. Thanks for this great update.
Title: Chapter 17: Department of Mysteries 28 May 2022 9:35 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Clever to have the prophecy renew itself. Harry needs to think more deeply into what he is getting into, I’d love to see Dumbledore’s face when he learns what has happened here!
    Thank you for updating.

    Author's Response:

    Thank you for review, I'm happy you always leave a comment <3 ;)

     

Title: Chapter 18: The Final 24 May 2022 11:56 pm
Reviewer: Synfidie (Signed) [Report This]
    Yay! An update! This chapter was fun..and sad at the same time.

    Can't wait for the next!

    Author's Response:

    Thank you for reading <3 I'm happy you enjoyed it.

    I try to put some fun parts in the chapters so they won't be too depressing :)


Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3