Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Dear Aunt Tuney
Title: Dear Hermione 10 Sep 2018 2:18 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    I have so enjoyed reading this story! I love the Petunia/Severus relationship and of course your Harry. It would be lovely to read more if you can write again.
Title: Dear Hermione 18 Apr 2016 5:12 am
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    Be sure to charm he room so they can't use magic. ;)
Title: Dear Hermione 12 Aug 2014 6:16 am
Reviewer: Ann Jinn (Signed) [Report This]
    That talk might need a referee and padded walls. Such a great story.
Title: Dear Merlin 19 Jun 2013 12:42 am
Reviewer: ladywolfinmt (Signed) [Report This]
    I am really enjoying seeing a feisty yet nice Petunia instead of the horrible harridan she is usually.
Title: Dear Merlin 06 May 2013 5:37 pm
Reviewer: Ann Jinn (Signed) [Report This]
    I really enjoy this story. Like the letters back and forth. Plus Tuney has a great attitude. Their original meeting place for a proposal. Very cute, but always the rumble of darkness in the background.

    Then the goblins. Such great work.
Title: Dear Merlin 06 May 2013 1:18 pm
Reviewer: hawkswench (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Awww this was cute, I do have to go back and reread a couple of chapters to figure out what is going on with Hermione as I just don't remember.
Title: Dear Merlin 06 May 2013 8:01 am
Reviewer: missny1 (Anonymous) [Report This]
    So glad you're back. Ok, what's with Hermione, didn't see that coming. Great chapter, Please update soon!
Title: Dear Diary 02 Mar 2013 10:38 pm
Reviewer: Vanime (Signed) [Report This]
    I am loving this story! Tuney is just great! And Dumbles..good lord - he thinks that Snape is a turncoat??? WOW harsh words old man!

    Can't wait to see what happens next,
    Hugs and Love,
    Vanime
Title: Dear Diary 08 Feb 2013 7:03 am
Reviewer: Ann Jinn (Signed) [Report This]
    I really like seeing inside Albus mind. How devious. And the story is just heating up some more.
Title: Dear Hagrid 27 Jan 2013 3:47 pm
Reviewer: Mervoparkite (Signed) [Report This]
    Oops, some how I missed your last couple of updates! I'm all caught up now and wonderfully pleased. I love your versions of Harry Sev and Tuney--and how you weave in cannon aspects. "A dragon egg?!" Hehehe!

    V.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3