Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For A Hundred Ways
Title: Dear Harry 03 Nov 2014 8:34 pm
Reviewer: Dream Painter (Signed) [Report This]
    "You grubby little thing."

    "You grubby little thing."

    I'm pretty sure both those lines cause my heart to go into a bout of unhealthy flutters. These two letters make me wish I could see this version of daddy Snape and his little boy!

    Nicely done, yet again. Love it!

    Author's Response: Ah yes, I absolutely adored that line! I am so glad you liked it as well. Wonderful to hear you liked this version of Snape and Harry. It was a fun departure from my usual style! Thanks for the review. :) 
Title: Dear Dad 03 Nov 2014 8:25 pm
Reviewer: Dream Painter (Signed) [Report This]
    D'awww - this is just so sweet! A little soppy, but rather Harry, I think! Now, I'm off to read Severus' letter back...

    Author's Response: Haha, yes. I figured Harry would be a little gushy over things. He just seems the type sometimes. Glad to hear you enjoyed it!
Title: Dear Harry 10 Dec 2012 11:10 pm
Reviewer: rosina (Signed) [Report This]
    Severus' responses made me smile, and it's nice to think that he could have got to read Harry's letter.

    Author's Response: I rather think that there would be ways for him to watch over his son, so it would not be overly surprising that he would get to read the letter. The thought is a little comforting. Thank you for your feedback!
Title: Dear Dad 10 Dec 2012 11:06 pm
Reviewer: rosina (Signed) [Report This]
    Sad, but true - there are a hundred ways.....and its often the little things that creep up on you. "A hundred ways to make tea, but I always think you made it best." The PS was good too, as there are also memories that can always make you laugh.

    Author's Response: I am glad you liked the small things, like the tea. Yes, those things sometimes are what you miss most, oddly enough. Thanks so much for the review. :)
Title: Dear Harry 10 Dec 2012 10:02 pm
Reviewer: Lady Destiny (Signed) [Report This]
    Sweet little drabble :)

    Author's Response: I am glad you liked it! Sometimes things are better short, but sweet.
Title: Dear Dad 10 Dec 2012 10:02 pm
Reviewer: Lady Destiny (Signed) [Report This]
    Aww, very cute!!

    Author's Response: Thank you! ;)
Title: Dear Harry 10 Dec 2012 3:10 am
Reviewer: Con Moto (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh this was lovely but sad at the same time seeing as Severus' letter would never be delivered to Harry. Sill lovely though!
    :)

    Author's Response: I guess it is a little sad. But hey, Harry will join him some day, a long time down the road. Thanks for the review!
Title: Dear Dad 10 Dec 2012 2:53 am
Reviewer: Con Moto (Signed) [Report This]
    Nice one! That touch of un-sentimentality at the end was perfect haha :D

    Author's Response: Thanks Con Moto! Glad you liked the end. ;)
Title: Dear Harry 10 Dec 2012 2:52 am
Reviewer: Outlawgal (Signed) [Report This]
    This letter just put a stupid smile on my face (which is still there).
    Nice job.

    Author's Response: Well, your review put a stupid smile on my face. I am pleased you liked it. I agonized on whether or not to post this story, so I am glad it was enjoyed!
Title: Dear Dad 10 Dec 2012 2:43 am
Reviewer: Outlawgal (Signed) [Report This]
    awwww
    That is all I am going to say cause that is so sweet.

    Author's Response: Thank you. :)

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3