Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Harry My Brother
Title: Chapter 4 16 May 2013 1:23 am
Reviewer: Flyingchrissy (Signed) [Report This]
    I hope that there is an update soon.

    Author's Response: I have one last A level exam to do Monday coming so after that I can dedicate my time to writing so I promise very soon.
Title: Chapter 4 30 Apr 2013 5:16 am
Reviewer: Flyingchrissy (Signed) [Report This]
    Cool story!! Look forward to the next update.

    Author's Response: Thank you for the review, RL seems to be catching me up at the moment but i hope to update soon.
Title: Chapter 4 30 Apr 2013 5:16 am
Reviewer: Flyingchrissy (Signed) [Report This]
    Cool story!! Look forward to the next update.

    Author's Response: Thank you for the review I am glad you liked the story.
Title: Chapter 4 15 Feb 2013 2:05 pm
Reviewer: heartstar (Anonymous) [Report This]
    lol I can't wait until next time thank you for the update!

    Author's Response: Thank you for the review however i can not promise when the next chapter is up because of RL but it should be up in the next couple of weeks. Glad you like the story.
Title: Chapter 4 10 Feb 2013 9:51 pm
Reviewer: Mervoparkite (Signed) [Report This]
    So, as James said "Q" and the only one not included in "code names" at this point is Alexander--does that mean that Alexander is the new Q? Q has always been a favorite of mine in the James Bond series!

    Author's Response: Yep Alexander is Q from Skyfall I love the idea, by the way have a virtual cookie for getting that right. thank you for the review.
Title: Chapter 4 09 Feb 2013 5:14 am
Reviewer: Outlawgal (Signed) [Report This]
    this is awsome. Better then I would have guessed. I am so loving this story even more now.

    Author's Response: Thank you very much I am glad that you are still reading even though you are not a bond fan. Thank you for the review
Title: Chapter 4 09 Feb 2013 1:58 am
Reviewer: anon (Anonymous) [Report This]
    In chapter 3, you said Alex was adopted in 1991 on his 7th birthday. In the end notes of chapter 4 you said Bill adopted Alex when he was 22, which would be 1976. If you're trying to match the canon timeline, Alex would have been born in 1976.

    Author's Response: Sorry my total bad I for some strange reason was working out his age for when Alex was born don't know why I will have to go back and change that he was 29 when he adopted Alex, thank you for pointing that out to me. Thank you for the review
Title: Chapter 4 09 Feb 2013 1:01 am
Reviewer: cara-tanaka (Signed) [Report This]
    Love it. Looking forward to more. Can't wait

    Author's Response: Thank you for the review I am glad that you like the new chapter I should update before next Weekend.
Title: Chapter 3 24 Jan 2013 3:17 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Sorry I don't get the cross over can it be explained? Thank you for the update

    Author's Response: When I write the next Chapter everything that is not explained in the main chapter which you need to know will be explained in the authors note at the end. But I will say that Alexander is Q however I have changed his name and set Skyfall in the year 1995 rather than 2012, all of the major characters will have an age change. I have also changed the War which the new M took part in to the Falklands War. I hope that his explains at least a little bit of what is going on with the Cross-Over.
Title: Chapter 3 21 Jan 2013 7:33 am
Reviewer: Baghi (Signed) [Report This]
    GYAAAAA!!!! A cliffie! Kudos for getting that reaction out of me :3

    Author's Response: Thank you for the review, I am evil and fancied keeping everyone is suspense the next update should happen middle of next week.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3