Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Prisoners
Title: Everything and Nothing 27 Dec 2014 12:24 pm
Reviewer: sarahsezlove (Signed) [Report This]
    I'm hooked.

    Author's Response: Great to hear! Thanks so much for the review!
Title: Everything and Nothing 07 Jul 2014 7:18 am
Reviewer: Scorpia (Signed) [Report This]
    Awesome start! Thanks so much for sharing!

    Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing, Scorpia! I love getting reviews after I've finished a story. You are most welcome. Cheers!
Title: Everything and Nothing 30 Apr 2014 8:42 pm
Reviewer: Lady Woodi (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Awesome:-) Really looking for reading the next chapters. I really like your style of writing :-)

    Author's Response: Hi! Wonderful to hear you're into the story. I am glad you enjoy my writing style! Thank you so much for the feedback. :)
Title: Everything and Nothing 19 Jul 2013 3:25 pm
Reviewer: cara-tanaka (Signed) [Report This]
    Love it

    Author's Response: Great to hear! Thanks for reviewing.
Title: Everything and Nothing 01 Mar 2013 6:23 am
Reviewer: slytherensangel26 (Signed) [Report This]
    this is a very good start! I love it!

    Author's Response: I am so glad you like it! Thanks a lot for the review! I love getting reviews on older chapters! :)
Title: Everything and Nothing 22 Jan 2013 12:34 am
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Wow avert strong start to the story with lots of angst thank you

    Author's Response: You are very welcome. Thank you for the refview Fmh!
Title: Everything and Nothing 18 Jan 2013 7:25 am
Reviewer: Jan_AQ (Signed) [Report This]
    Love the start! So intriguing.

    Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review!
Title: Everything and Nothing 16 Jan 2013 5:56 am
Reviewer: Twonky (Signed) [Report This]
    What an intriguing beginning! I am excited to read more.

    Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! I am glad you are intrigued!
Title: Everything and Nothing 14 Jan 2013 5:27 am
Reviewer: anon (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Really liked it! Very well written and interesting. Please continue!

    Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Continue, I shall. :)
Title: Everything and Nothing 14 Jan 2013 2:30 am
Reviewer: cckeimig (Signed) [Report This]
    Definitely interesting!!!

    Author's Response: Glad you think so!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3