Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Prisoners
Title: Deep Magic 15 Jun 2013 3:13 am
Reviewer: kjpotter (Signed) [Report This]
    I'm loving this story so far! Your writing style is to be emulated.

    Author's Response: Why thank you! I am glad you are enjoying it!
Title: Deep Magic 22 Jan 2013 8:49 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    I loved this chapter, it was quieter and set up so much for the future. I loved the scene of Harry sleeping in Hagrids' lap! I would love a picture of that if any clever people could do it. thank you

    Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Heck, I'd love a picture of that too. I would draw one, but I am absolutely frightful at drawing people! Cheers!
Title: Deep Magic 20 Jan 2013 3:36 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    I didn't find the chapter too mundane. I enjoyed comparing how similar both Harry and Snape's situations are. Yet the solution for them is opposite. Snape needs to control his anger and frustration while Harry has to vent his emotions. It will be interesting to see how they cope together.

    Author's Response: I am glad you are enjoying the comparison between Harry and Snape. I have tried to give them common ground throughout the course of the story, as well as highlight their differences. Thanks so much for the review and insight, bridgeportfox!
Title: Deep Magic 19 Jan 2013 8:07 pm
Reviewer: rosina (Signed) [Report This]
    Nice interlude for Harry with Hagrid. I like how his four year old self takes over from the older version when he gets annoyed. Wonder which will prevail when he and Snape meet up.

    Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! Yes indeed, how will Harry act when he and Snape are together?
Title: Deep Magic 19 Jan 2013 4:30 am
Reviewer: Lon Wolfgood (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh, man! :D This is getting better and better. Cheers!

    Author's Response: Cheers to you too! It is wonderful to hear you think it just keeps getting better. I hope you continue to agree with that sentiment! Thanks for the feedback Lon Wolfgood.  :)
Title: Deep Magic 19 Jan 2013 4:00 am
Reviewer: Persh (Signed) [Report This]
    I love this story so much! I can't wait to see what happens to poor Harry and Severus when they are are stuck together! Thank you!

    Author's Response: And thank you for reviewing! I am very happy that you are enjoying this story. A writer loves nothing more than to know that their work has been read and thought over. Cheers!
Title: Deep Magic 18 Jan 2013 11:47 pm
Reviewer: cckeimig (Signed) [Report This]
    I don't generally *like* de-aging fics, but the ideas behind this one are extremely interesting and plausible within the magical world. I'm going to just add you to my favorite authors and be done with it so I never miss updates. ;-)

    Author's Response: Wow, thanks cckeimig for adding me to your favourite authors! It is a handy way not to miss a new post, huh? I am glad that you think the explanation is plausible. I am a bit of a stickler for things having to be logical, so I try my best to make them that way. I think that's why I love HP so much. J.K. seems to have written it so that there is a kind of inherent logic built into the magical world. It really brings it to life. Anyway, thanks for the review, as always!
Title: Deep Magic 18 Jan 2013 8:37 pm
Reviewer: LucCa (Signed) [Report This]
    Wow. I really love how you are building this story up. I hope you add to it soon! I found myself loving the moments of Harry being held and loved by Hagrid! I cannot wait for the next chapters! Bravo!

    Author's Response: The build up was a bit of a trick for this one in places, so I am glad you are liking it. Oh yes, and Harry and Hagrid! I liked writing that part. Thanks for the review LucCa. ;)
Title: Deep Magic 18 Jan 2013 7:52 pm
Reviewer: hazpotsfan (Signed) [Report This]
    Ahh I'm loving this story idea, can't wait to see where you go with this and for you to get further into the story where Harry and Snape have to spend so much time together! So good :D

    Author's Response: I am very pleased you are liking it.  Yes indeed, there will be plenty of Harry and Snape interaction to come, but it takes a little while to set it all up. Believe me, I'm excited to post some scenes with them together too! Thanks for the feedback! :)
Title: Deep Magic 18 Jan 2013 10:19 am
Reviewer: Severus Draconis Potter (Signed) [Report This]
    So...we meet again :)

    This story is already awesome and nothings really happened yet. I've been in the mood for a deaging Harry story with of course Severus so this is kinda perfect.

    I'm excited and I cannot wait to see where this story goes, and what this new ride will bring. It feels like there might be angst for the moment, so here's to hoping for comedic relief, either way I'm not leaving this story alone lol

    Until the next update, where I will read and always review :p

    Author's Response: Yes indeed, we meet again! I'll try not to write something makes you forget to breathe again, so there should be some  comedic relief. I have tried to work in some here and there. I hope it's enough! Thanks so much for the review!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3