Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Prisoners
Title: The Arrival 18 Mar 2013 4:08 pm
Reviewer: A-zla (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I love this story! You characterize everybody so well. I loved how Harry managed to get Snape to colour with him, and the way you described Snape's coloring!

    Author's Response: Great to hear from you! I am so glad you are enjoying the descriptions and characterizations. ;)
Title: The Arrival 17 Mar 2013 5:07 pm
Reviewer: rosina (Signed) [Report This]
    I had to smile at Harry telling Snape off for swearing, and at the whole colouring scene. Much more fun for Snape than the stupid, annoying sewing cards! You did a good job on showing how numb Hermione is - even an undoubtedly sweet young Harry couldn't raise much interest.

    Author's Response: I am glad that you liked the colouring scene and Harry telling Severus off. Great to hear you thought that my portrayal of Hermione's emotional state good. Kind of a combonation of shock and depression. Thanks so much for your review!
Title: The Arrival 15 Mar 2013 8:25 pm
Reviewer: my_patronus_is_a_dinosaur (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I would LOVE to have a moving coloring book! How cool would that be!!!

    Nicely written - I'm so sad about Hermione :(

    Author's Response: Extremely cool, indeed. I too would jump at the chance for a colouring book like that! I am glad you enjoyed the writing!
Title: The Arrival 15 Mar 2013 5:59 pm
Reviewer: Pika (Anonymous) [Report This]
    D'awwwwwww Sevvy and harry coloring together SOOOO cute! I like how harry lied for sevvy. Hermione seems so sad i hope she cheers up. I wonder what these will do to Sevvy and harry's new budding friendship. And what is the letter all about?

    Author's Response: Nice to hear your thoughts. As for the letter, just an ordinary 'hello' kind of letter. The text won't be revealed. The letter from Ron was merely an indication that Mrs. Weasley had been there to tuck Harry in. Thanks for reviewing!
Title: The Arrival 15 Mar 2013 11:02 am
Reviewer: darkorangecat (Signed) [Report This]
    I really enjoyed this chapter - the bit of lightheartedness at the beginning, with Severus and Harry coloring together, blended well with the sadder portion with Hermione's arrival. Nicely done.

    Author's Response: I am glad you liked the combination of light and dark in this chapter. Thank you so much for reviewing!
Title: The Arrival 15 Mar 2013 4:20 am
Reviewer: Pandora (Signed) [Report This]
    Aw, poor Hermione and Harry. Poor Snape too. I hope these three can help each other to cope and heal.

    Great chapter. I can't wait to read the next chapter.

    Author's Response: Yeah, they sure are going through a rough time. Well, they definitely have enough in common to really step into eachother's shoes and lend a hand, that is for sure. Thanks so much for reviewing!
Title: The Arrival 15 Mar 2013 3:28 am
Reviewer: Outlawgal (Signed) [Report This]
    :) that was a cute part with Sev and poro Herm. I hope everyone gets better soon.

    Author's Response: Glad you liked it!  Thanks for the review!
Title: The Arrival 15 Mar 2013 2:33 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    And a new prisoner arrives. Poor Hermione sounds like a prisoner of grief at the moment. Bell Point should be a good refuge for her, too. She can talk with Harry or Snape if she feels like it or be alone. The coloring scene was nice. No wonder Harry was almost sorted into Slytherin - he managed to convince Snape to use coloring as a more enjoyable therapy.

    Author's Response: Very well put, bridgeportfox. Yes, Hermione is very much a prisoner of grief. I am glad that you liked Harry's little Slytherin moment! Thanks so much for reviewing!
Title: The Arrival 14 Mar 2013 10:41 pm
Reviewer: cara-tanaka (Signed) [Report This]
    Looking forward to more

    Author's Response: Thanks cara-tanaka for the review! More is on the way. ;)
Title: The Arrival 14 Mar 2013 10:34 pm
Reviewer: the other witch (Signed) [Report This]
    I am completely envious, moving colouring pictures!
    I am looking forward reading about Harry and Hermione's interaction. And Snape and Hermione's too, of course.

    Author's Response: Oh, I know right? Even now I would probably light on fire with excitement if someone gave me moving colouring pages! But alas ... I can only imagine. Thanks so much for the review! I too am looking forward to sharing the parts with the interactions with Hermione.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3