Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Prisoners
Title: Hideaway 29 Mar 2016 3:12 am
Reviewer: lastcrazyhorn (Signed) [Report This]
    Having gone to be earlier Harry awoke before Snape

    - this sentence doesn't make sense. I assume you mean something having gone to sleep earlier?

    Author's Response: Ah yes - it is supposed to be "having gone to bed earlier". Thanks last crazy horn :)
Title: Hideaway 29 Mar 2014 3:11 am
Reviewer: Clover (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I've read this story several times, and I keep forgetting to review. I just want to say that this is literally one one of the best written Harry Potter stories I've ever read. Everyone is perfectly in character. It's just so intriguing to me. Everything is very accurate. It's just... Amazing. I love this story. :) Great job.

    Author's Response: Thank you so much, Clover! I am so glad you remembered to review. Wow - I can hardly think of what to say to such high praise. I am glad you love Prisoners so much to rank it so highly among other stories! To hear that a story has made it into the favourites list for any reader is the most amazing thing an author can hear. Thanks so much for your review!
Title: Hideaway 24 Mar 2013 10:20 pm
Reviewer: the other witch (Signed) [Report This]
    Nice chapter

    Author's Response: Thank you for your review!
Title: Hideaway 24 Mar 2013 5:48 pm
Reviewer: Zireael07 (Signed) [Report This]
    I love the story. The chapter is brilliant! I hope Sev discovers the truth about Harry soon...

    Author's Response: It is great to hear that you are enjoying it!
Title: Hideaway 23 Mar 2013 2:30 pm
Reviewer: Eszther (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I really like your way of portraying your characters and how the story develops, thank you!

    Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing! I am so glad you are enjoying it.
Title: Hideaway 22 Mar 2013 10:15 am
Reviewer: Severus Draconis Potter (Signed) [Report This]
    I haven't commented in a while, apologies but I wanted you to know that this chapter was awesome. I can't wait until Sev finds out about the Dursely abuse.

    Author's Response: No problem Severus Draconis Potter.  Thanks so much for dropping a line again. It's great to hear your opinion! And I too cannot wait to post what happens when Severus pieces the whole thing together about the Dursleys.
Title: Hideaway 22 Mar 2013 7:29 am
Reviewer: Pandora (Signed) [Report This]
    Woah, Severus is getting to like Harry I think and he's very good with Hermione too. It's kind of like the three of them are a family now.

    Good job. I can't wait to read more.

    Author's Response: Good to hear your thoughts, Pandora!
Title: Hideaway 22 Mar 2013 2:11 am
Reviewer: Pika (Anonymous) [Report This]
    AWWWWWWWWWWWW. More Cute harry. Is Severus going to have a talk with harry about his home life? Harry is so sweet and hermoine is depressing. Awwwwwww

    Author's Response: Glad you think Harry's cute Pika. Thanks for the review!
Title: Hideaway 22 Mar 2013 12:43 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    I thought Severus' talk with Hermione was good. He would know how she feels since he lost his own parents at a young age. I also enjoyed his comments about Crookshanks. It's nice that he wasn't forgotten and popped up in the story.

    Author's Response: I am glad you thought well of the talk between Severus and Hermione. And yes, Crookshanks will be present.
Title: Hideaway 22 Mar 2013 12:34 am
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you a lovely chapter and "Anne of Green Gables" a very good choice for Hermione although I'm sure she's read it!

    Author's Response: I wouldn't be surprised if she has! I am glad you enjoyed the chapter!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3