Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Prisoners
Title: The Letter 09 Apr 2013 3:49 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you a great chapter

    Author's Response: Glad you liked if Fmh!
Title: The Letter 01 Apr 2013 3:43 pm
Reviewer: Ivycloak (Signed) [Report This]
    Nice chapter! It's great that Harry's past is coming out, and I loved the way you revealed some of Snape's feelings regarding Harry.

    Author's Response: Thanks for the review Ivycloak! Iit is great to hear you are happy with how I showed Severus' feelings.
Title: The Letter 31 Mar 2013 3:01 am
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I'm loving this story! I avoided it of a long time because the blurb didnt interest me, but I was bored and remembered I'd enjoyed your other stories so I thought I'd give it a try. Thank you for sharing!

    Author's Response: Well, I am tickled pink you had faith enough to try this story despite not being interested at first! Thank you so much for the review, and I hope this story continues to live up to your expectations. ;)
Title: The Letter 31 Mar 2013 12:16 am
Reviewer: rosina (Signed) [Report This]
    I don't know how you manage it, but each chapter seems better than the last. I loved Harry's internal discussion as to who to go to for help; he and Snape are really good together now - especially now Snape is picking up on all the little snippets of information Harry is unintentionally letting slip.

    Author's Response: Thanks so much rosina! I am relieved that you liked Harry's internal battle. I had a fair bit of difficulty with that part, so it is nice to know it was appreciated.
Title: The Letter 30 Mar 2013 10:08 pm
Reviewer: Kaelisea (Anonymous) [Report This]
    So close to a cupboard being revealed! Love the Snape & Harry bonding.

    Author's Response: Yes, Harry only just avoided that slip-up! Great to hear you are liking the bonding! Thank you for reviewing. ;)
Title: The Letter 30 Mar 2013 5:14 pm
Reviewer: Silver_Snake (Anonymous) [Report This]
    AH! Brilliant chapter as always, I love how you've weaved in Hermonie in the story and your Snape and Harry exchanges are progressing nicely :) I also loved how you had Snape deal with Harry's bed-wetting and the growing realisation of Harry's that Snape is taking on a different light in his eyes. I adored the colouring in scene in chapter 10, I even drew a fan art of it so maybe I'll link it to you sometime ;3 Snapes talk with Hermonie was also good, I felt it was realistic and had some nice threading in of how he felt as a teen.

    So sorry all of this is so late but I've been bogged down and Easter finally gave me a opportunity to read my favourite story! Hope you're having a wonderful holiday :)

    Author's Response: Wow, you drew some fan art of the colouring scene? I would absolutely love to see it Silver_Snake! I am very glad you are enjoying the growing relationship between Harry and Severus. It is great to hear you also liked the conversation Hermione had with Snape as well. I had to work that part over numerous times. I also do not mind t hte feedback being late in the least! It is quite exciting to get a comment on a previous chapter because it is such a nice surprise! Thank you for the review and well wishes!
Title: The Letter 30 Mar 2013 3:20 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    I think Harry would be more comfortable talking to Snape about the be wetting issue than to Hermione. It would be difficult for a little boy, especially a former teenager, to talk to a girl about something so personal. He and Severus both know of each others weaknesses so it would probably be easier.

    Author's Response: Yes, I quite agree. Thanks for reviewing!
Title: The Letter 30 Mar 2013 1:33 am
Reviewer: Pika (Anonymous) [Report This]
    AWWWWWWWWWWWW, so cute! I love these chapter, i love how snape is snipping at the truth little by little. So cute! And to see harry trust severus! Heart warming.

    Author's Response: Thanks Pika!
Title: The Letter 29 Mar 2013 9:57 am
Reviewer: the other witch (Signed) [Report This]
    Happy Easter to you too. Snape was really decent in this chapter

    Author's Response: Thanks! Yes, he was, wasn't he? Thanks for reviewing.
Title: The Letter 29 Mar 2013 8:29 am
Reviewer: missny1 (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I love the way Severus called him Harry. I am glad he is finding out more about the Dursleys, they are horrible. Can't wait to see what Severus does to them.

    Author's Response: I am so happy you liked Severus calling Harry by his first name! I thought it was a rather perfect time to work that in. Ah yes, it should be fun to see what Severus does to the Dursleys. Thank you for reviewing!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3