Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Prisoners
Title: Scrapes and Cuts 18 Apr 2013 12:03 am
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Good luck with the finals! Thank you for. Sweet chapter with a lot of fluff!

    Author's Response: Thanks for the well wishes, Fmh! I am very glad you enjoyed the fluff!
Title: Scrapes and Cuts 14 Apr 2013 4:17 pm
Reviewer: the other witch (Signed) [Report This]
    Very comfy chapter, everyone is getting better. Or is it the silence before a storm? ;)

    Author's Response: Hmm ... silence before the storm? Maybe. Maybe not. ;) Thank you for the review!
Title: Scrapes and Cuts 14 Apr 2013 3:32 am
Reviewer: Ivycloak (Signed) [Report This]
    I LOVED the interaction in this, and how Snape is determined to get answers about Harry. I still want to see the moment when Hermione really realizes just how changed both Snape and Harry are.

    Author's Response: Thanks for the review Ivycloak! I am glad you enjoyed it so much!
Title: Scrapes and Cuts 13 Apr 2013 6:45 pm
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Maybe in the future they'll upgrade to throwing an American football. That thing takes skill to throw right.

    So will Albus heed Sev's demands?

    Author's Response: I don't know about a football though - Haha, I can't even throw one that well and both my arms work just fine! It would be a good step up though, for sure! Hmm ... I suppose only time will tell if Dumbledore is going to reply, huh? Thanks for the review!
Title: Scrapes and Cuts 12 Apr 2013 8:26 am
Reviewer: darkorangecat (Signed) [Report This]
    I really liked this chapter - the scene with Snape and Harry playing catch was very sweet and a joy to read. I also liked how Harry asked for Snape when he got hurt on the swing. I am eagerly anticipating the next chapter.

    (Good luck on your finals)

    Author's Response: Great to hear your thoughts darkorangecat! Thanks for the luck! ;)
Title: Scrapes and Cuts 12 Apr 2013 4:16 am
Reviewer: Kanzenhsohi (Signed) [Report This]
    My finals start next week to so I'm going to be understanding if there is a wait! But I can't wait to see what happens next. I will say I did love the catch scene and Snape's demand.

    Author's Response: I'm pretty confident I should have it up on time, but it is comforting to know someone understands if I get too busy! I am glad you liked the catch scene. Thanks for reviewing, and good luck on your finals!
Title: Scrapes and Cuts 12 Apr 2013 3:43 am
Reviewer: Outlawgal (Signed) [Report This]
    Aww poor Harry but there were a lot of careing and sweet moments in the chapter. Now if only Dumbles will come and answer Severus call. But, we all know that Dumbles knows about Harrys home life and incurages it so he can b the hero in the end and Harry will be dead. Severus is going to be mad when and if he finds out.

    Author's Response: I am glad you enjoyed the sweet moments. I cannot imagine Severus being overly pleased upon finding all that out either! Thanks for reviewing!
Title: Scrapes and Cuts 12 Apr 2013 3:18 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    I enjoyed the scene of them playing catch, too. Harry's quick exit and the reason for it made me laugh. It was nice that Snape realized that he has been the bad guy for so long that he has trouble thinking of himself as good. Since his spying days are over, maybe this was a good way for him to ease back into being the good guy.

    Author's Response: It is nice to hear you enjoyed Severus' thoughs on being a bad guy. I have always thought that it would be difficult for him to adjust to normal life, and not having to act so evil all the time. Great to hear you got a chuckle or two out of Harry's mad dash. Thanks for dropping a line. ;)
Title: Scrapes and Cuts 12 Apr 2013 2:08 am
Reviewer: Karis (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I absolutely love this story and get excited every time it is updated. This is the only story on P&S that I have ever given a 10. I can't wait for Severus to find out more about Harry's past.

    Author's Response: Wow, thanks for the feedback Karis! I feel honoured that you chose to rate this story so high. Hmm, it should be interesting when Severus finds out more about Harry's past, and I am looking forward to some of that myself!
Title: Scrapes and Cuts 12 Apr 2013 1:50 am
Reviewer: cckeimig (Signed) [Report This]
    One of the(if not THE) best chapters so far. Loved the catch-playing and everything else! :-)

    Author's Response: I say ... that good of a chapter? I am tickled pink to hear that. Haha, glad you liked the game of catch. Thanks cckeimig!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3