Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Prisoners
Title: A Surprise for Petunia 29 Apr 2013 10:43 pm
Reviewer: the other witch (Signed) [Report This]
    This was really disturbing chapter. I don't know why but Petunia's behaviour disturbed me more than Vernon's cruelty.

    Author's Response: Yeah, she's pretty twisted. Thanks for reviewing.
Title: A Surprise for Petunia 29 Apr 2013 4:38 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Loved it! Can't wait to see what Dumbledore makes of the evidence!

    Author's Response: Ah yes, Dumbledore's reaction should be interesting! Glad you liked it, and thank you for reviewing!
Title: A Surprise for Petunia 28 Apr 2013 3:49 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Great chapter and loved how Severus played that scene you and him are so clever! Thank you for your faithful updating.

    Author's Response: Thank you so much for the kind words Fmh! And thank you for reviewing faithfully. It makes it a lot better to update consistently when you know that you have a group of readers who review frequently! Cheers!
Title: A Surprise for Petunia 27 Apr 2013 10:54 am
Reviewer: darkorangecat (Signed) [Report This]
    I really enjoyed how you wrote Severus' meeting with Petunia. It was very fitting, and I like how Severus tricked Petunia into revealing more to him because she thought that he was commiserating with her. Nicely written.

    Author's Response: I am glad you that that the meeting worked well. Thanks darkorangecat!
Title: A Surprise for Petunia 27 Apr 2013 10:45 am
Reviewer: darkorangecat (Signed) [Report This]
    I really enjoyed how you wrote Severus' meeting with Petunia. It was very fitting, and I like how Severus tricked Petunia into revealing more to him because she thought that he was commiserating with her. Nicely written.
Title: A Surprise for Petunia 27 Apr 2013 5:02 am
Reviewer: Ivycloak (Signed) [Report This]
    Hah, I loved how Snape handled the whole situation of drawing information out of Petunia. It was priceless!

    Author's Response: Great to hear you liked it Ivycloak!  Thanks so much for the review!
Title: A Surprise for Petunia 27 Apr 2013 12:38 am
Reviewer: rosina (Signed) [Report This]
    Good progression - Snape's not weak and totally reliant on others any longer. Even without the use of his wand he can still work his own brand of magic, and Petunia was certainly fooled. The fear of what he might do will probably be almost as bad for her as any magical punishment that comes her way. Hopefully Dumbledore will now be shown the error of his ways.

    Author's Response: Glad you think the progression has gone well. Hmm,  yes, I imagine Petunia will be pretty anxious for the next little while! I wonder if she would even tell Vernon what happened. Thank you for reviewing rosina!
Title: A Surprise for Petunia 26 Apr 2013 7:15 am
Reviewer: missny1 (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I really hope you have a great way for all the Dursleys to suffer.... they deserve it after what they did to him.

    Author's Response: They certainly are nasty, yes. Thanks for reviewing!
Title: A Surprise for Petunia 26 Apr 2013 1:35 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    Well, Severus really got Petunia to spill it. Hopefully he can control his anger and apparate home safely. I like seeing Snape departing from his greasy git persona and being more human with Hermione and Harry. Next he needs to get Harry to talk about the Dursleys.

    Author's Response: I am glad you are liking the changes in Snape. Thanks for the review!
Title: A Surprise for Petunia 25 Apr 2013 11:23 pm
Reviewer: Pandora (Signed) [Report This]
    Go Snape go!!!

    Finally! I'm so glad that Snape finally sees what Harry is 'really' like. I can't wait till the Dursleys get what's coming to them.

    I hope that Harry and Hermione get to stay with Snape. The make an odd family, but it works.

    Good job on the chapter. Best one yet!!!

    Author's Response: They do make a rather odd family, don't they? And yes, go Severus, indeed! About time he came around. The best chapter yet? I am glad you think so! It was so much fun to write, so that's just icing on the cake! Thanks for reviewing, Pandora?

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3