Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Prisoners
Title: Come Home, Hermione 08 May 2014 5:12 am
Reviewer: BlueWater5 (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Great chapter!

    Author's Response: Thanks for the review!
Title: Come Home, Hermione 09 Jul 2013 9:50 am
Reviewer: Furrina (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Well... Severus is pretty emotionally stunted. But I loved dream!Eileen threatening the Dark Lord.

    Severus' metaphors were a prize, but yeah! 'Moine is totally Anne.

    I read all the Anne books as a child, but for me the one that really stuck was Anne of the Island :D

    Author's Response: Yeah, people get silly when they're kind of insecure. Poor Severus ... Glad to hear you liked the dream! I thought it was entertaining. Great to hear you agree with Hermione being similar to Anne! I got reading Anne of Green Gables halfway through doing this story and was like ... yeah, I know what book Severus will give her ... Thanks for reviewing!
Title: Come Home, Hermione 09 Jul 2013 6:16 am
Reviewer: alifromnm (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you for the wonderful story and nice twist to the HP fanfic world. I await you next installment!

    Author's Response: Hello alifromnm! I am so glad that you are enjoying it! Next chapter should be up Thursday evening, providing I ... hehe ... write it. *dashes off to resume typing*. Thank you so much for the review! Hey, and thanks for favouriting my on FFnet (I doubt there are that many 'Alifromnm's out there)! That made my day. ;)
Title: Come Home, Hermione 08 Jul 2013 11:52 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Loved the Anne idea and Severus not being at his brightest, thank you for a lovely chapter

    Author's Response: I am so glad to hear you liked the Anne part, and Severus! Thanks so much for reviewing, Fmh!
Title: Come Home, Hermione 06 Jul 2013 3:02 pm
Reviewer: Manfredd (Signed) [Report This]
    Sorry I haven't reviewed in a while, but I've been reading with each update. Brilliant chapter, loved seeing Severus flounder with Hermione.

    Author's Response: Hey Manfredd! No worries and thank you so much for dropping a line! Glad you have been enjoying the story and that you got a chuckle out of Severus' tongue tied speeches!
Title: Come Home, Hermione 06 Jul 2013 12:21 am
Reviewer: cara-tanaka (Signed) [Report This]
    Looking forward to more

    Author's Response: Thanks for the review.
Title: Come Home, Hermione 05 Jul 2013 9:12 pm
Reviewer: rosina (Signed) [Report This]
    Whew, Severus did it - even if he is a Snape! And there's more to come? Happy days.

    Author's Response: More to come indeed. Great to hear you are pleased with that! Thanks for reviewing. ;)
Title: Come Home, Hermione 05 Jul 2013 1:37 pm
Reviewer: darkorangecat (Anonymous) [Report This]
    This had me both crying and laughing. Brilliantly written. A true joy to read this chapter.

    Author's Response: Wow, thanks darkorangecat! It is just fantastic to hear that this had an emotional impact on you. Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts!
Title: Come Home, Hermione 05 Jul 2013 1:21 pm
Reviewer: snapefan_17 (Signed) [Report This]
    excellent and touching chapter

    Author's Response: Thank you, snapefan 17!
Title: Come Home, Hermione 05 Jul 2013 11:06 am
Reviewer: Eszther (Anonymous) [Report This]
    What a wonderful chapter! I am glad that you decided Severus to come around before she actually left instead of lenghty separations and even more misunderstandings before they can be a family. I have to read Anne of Green Gables now. Thank you!

    Author's Response: Hey Eszther! It is good to hear that you enjoyed the chapter, and liked the result of it! I thought it would have been rather cruel to separate them, and that once Hermione had gone, Severus might not have the courage to go after her. And yes, you should read Anne of Green Gables (it's written by L.M. Montgomery). It is a lovely book - and one of my personal favourites. Sweet, and sad at times, but wonderful.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3