Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Prisoners
Title: A Birthday to Remember 15 Jul 2013 11:56 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh dear a wonderful chapter and then the sad news of the ending of the story. Please can we have a sequel as I have loved this and waited every week for Thursday.
    Thank you for. Great story and chapter

    Author's Response: Hey Fmh! Hmm, a sequel, perhaps, but I can't say a definite yes! Cheers!
Title: A Birthday to Remember 14 Jul 2013 9:12 am
Reviewer: darkorangecat (Signed) [Report This]
    This was a joy to read. What a wonderful, happy birthday. Well-written, and entertaining. Love the last line.

    Author's Response: It is great to hear from you! I am glad you enjoyed the final line, and the birthday.
Title: A Birthday to Remember 12 Jul 2013 11:46 am
Reviewer: snapefan_17 (Signed) [Report This]
    great chapter, hope there's gonna be a sequel please with extra chocolate frogs?

    Author's Response: Haha, I don't know yet! I have ideas, for sure, but I cannot say a definite yes. How about a definite maybe?
Title: A Birthday to Remember 12 Jul 2013 9:43 am
Reviewer: missny1 (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Brilliant on the chapter, and Hermione really gave a great present, so did Severus. It was a great chapter, can Severus go back to school with them?

    Author's Response: I am glad you enjoyed the gifts! I had to think a while on them. Hmm ... that would be good for Severus, wouldn't it be?
Title: A Birthday to Remember 12 Jul 2013 9:41 am
Reviewer: Ann (Anonymous) [Report This]
    A terrific chapter again, Whitetail! :) Loved it to bits and can’t wait for the last one.

    Author's Response: Hey Ann! Thank you. :)
Title: A Birthday to Remember 12 Jul 2013 5:52 am
Reviewer: cara-tanaka (Signed) [Report This]
    Love it.
Title: A Birthday to Remember 12 Jul 2013 4:50 am
Reviewer: Outlawgal (Signed) [Report This]
    The best birthday present was the news article.
    LOL I liked Sevs gift and then when Harry reacted liked he hated it Sev was actually like "You Hate it"
    LOL I bet Hagrid caused a title wave :P
Title: A Birthday to Remember 12 Jul 2013 4:47 am
Reviewer: Ivycloak (Signed) [Report This]
    This one had me smiling all the way through.
Title: A Birthday to Remember 12 Jul 2013 3:56 am
Reviewer: LilEvilOne96 (Anonymous) [Report This]
    grrrr... again you make me review for only my the SECOND time on potionsandsnitches... you should feel loved lol you are the only author on here that has gotten me to review (AND YOU MADE ME TWICE!!!) xD im horrible... anyways.... you cant end this story!!! *sobs* I have loved this story since you first began it and to end it now is depressing!!! i look forward to every thursday knowing you will update!!! cant you somehow keep it going!?!? *cries and begs* please?!?!

    Author's Response: Despite the growling, I do feel very blessed - thank you! I am very sorry the story is ending though ...  and however much I wish it could go on, I just don't think I can keep it going and still make it really good ... plotlines only go so far unfortunately, and I'm picky about what I post! I have to at least have myself convinced it's halfway decent, and Prisoners sadly ... must end. Sigh. I wish it could keep going though. I mean, I'll do other stories after this one, though maybe not in the same universe, but I will miss it. Although, it sounds, not as much as you will! Thank you so much for your reviews, and I am sorry that the story is ending! :(
Title: A Birthday to Remember 12 Jul 2013 3:52 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    That was a fun chapter. It's nice that Harry finally had a birthday party and Bell Point sounds like the perfect place to have it. I'm surprised that Dumbledore didn't come up with some sort of job for Severus at Hogwarts. After nearly giving everything for the Order, it's a shame he has to go house hunting and job hunting.

    Author's Response: Ah yes, poor Severus. Oh well, something always shows up, eh?  Besides, the story isn't done yet ... Thanks for the review!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3