Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Happy Birthday Professor Snape! 10 Mar 2015 1:46 am
Reviewer: Guest (Anonymous) [Report This]
    This is so confusing so Snape has a dream where he meets AU harrys did he adopt his universe Harry and is this dream to show him that he should adopt harry
Title: Happy Birthday Professor Snape! 13 Oct 2013 10:05 pm
Reviewer: kspence (Signed) [Report This]
    Good story.
Title: Happy Birthday Professor Snape! 13 Sep 2013 5:41 pm
Reviewer: lunadistruggi (Anonymous) [Report This]
    oh!!! i'vajust finish to translate it and i love it and you!!! so beatifull!! a very genial idea to present all your fiction in a same time!! now i want read all your story!!
Title: Happy Birthday Professor Snape! 03 Jun 2013 1:59 am
Reviewer: Tina Daphne Winslow (Signed) [Report This]
    ...I feel like I should have read your other stories before reading this... Cause I mean, it was really really adorable and all, but I'd only read Burnt, and so only recognized one Harry... Anywho, I'm off to go read the rest of your stories now.

    Author's Response: Good idea!
Title: Happy Birthday Professor Snape! 13 Apr 2013 7:39 am
Reviewer: darkorangecat (Signed) [Report This]
    I really enjoyed reading this. It was different, and I like how the different Harrys worked toward changing this particular Severus' heart. Nicely done. Made me want more.

    Author's Response: Well, inside my brain, it's like this a lot.  :)  Thanks for reviewing. 
Title: Happy Birthday Professor Snape! 24 Feb 2013 12:07 am
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Wonderful idea and all that I know in their characters thank you
Title: Happy Birthday Professor Snape! 23 Feb 2013 10:45 am
Reviewer: the other witch (Signed) [Report This]
    This is... Funny in a sad way... Or.... Sad in a funny way... I don't even know
Title: Happy Birthday Professor Snape! 21 Feb 2013 4:25 am
Reviewer: Fairner (Signed) [Report This]
    Awesome birthday for Severus! MANY thank yous for writing it! (hugs Severus dodges a few curses/hexes--hehe!!)
Title: Happy Birthday Professor Snape! 21 Feb 2013 3:39 am
Reviewer: Baghi (Signed) [Report This]
    Woah. You got to it before me *pouts* I wanted to do this, only from Harry's point of view...maybe I still will. Kudos, by the way. I love your stories, and this one was both humorous and serious.
Title: Happy Birthday Professor Snape! 20 Feb 2013 5:00 pm
Reviewer: hazeldragon (Signed) [Report This]
    Lovely concept. With the numerous Severitus stories in fandom, I was glad to read a story which portrayed Sev's reaction to the Harrys he supposedly adopted.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3