Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Chapter 11 05 Oct 2013 1:41 am
Reviewer: FortuneCookie (Signed) [Report This]
    I like this story and it's great Ron isn't a git like usual and gets along with Harry's new guardian :)
    I wonder what the toad is up to when she's teaching in Hogwarts and what about Moony? Will he be in this story?
    I think Harry is good for Severus and vise versa - they have both to learn how to be a family because they never had the greatest role models...
    PLEASE update soon!!!
Title: Chapter 11 17 Jun 2013 7:29 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Please write more!!!
Title: Chapter 11 26 May 2013 9:39 am
Reviewer: Outlawgal (Signed) [Report This]
    well now that that subject is out and in the open. Harry did freak out a little too much but what can I say.
    I like the way Fred solved the issue. What are big brothers for right. :)
    Lets hope they have fun at the seaside and can empty their minds from all the troubles that are swimming around the paper and their heads.
Title: Chapter 10 09 May 2013 4:29 am
Reviewer: ShinigamiHalfblood (Signed) [Report This]
    THAT BITCH BETTER NOT BE TEACHING UNTIL BOOK FIVE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    SHB
Title: Chapter 10 19 Apr 2013 12:21 am
Reviewer: kspence (Signed) [Report This]
    This is an excellent story

    Author's Response: Thank You I'm glad your enjoying it. :D
Title: Chapter 10 18 Apr 2013 8:54 am
Reviewer: Outlawgal (Signed) [Report This]
    grr I hate with a capital H HATE Umbridge

    Author's Response: Yeah she is a bit of a old cow. 
Title: Chapter 10 17 Apr 2013 4:06 pm
Reviewer: 12reader (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Ugh. I hate Umbridge with a passion, though some writers can write her to perfection. Doesn't mean I like her though. Honestly, can't one of our boys just smack the hell out of her one of these days, literally?

    Sorry, rant's over. This is very good. The wolf is a wonderful touch, was scared for a moment about a possible werewolf though. *shiver*

    Please keep on with this, I am intrigued.
Title: Chapter 9 08 Apr 2013 9:28 pm
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) [Report This]
    You did really good. Please oh please finish the rest of this story. Where is the wolf? Will snape still be Harry's guardian? Does the wolf catch umbridge? Did she hurt the wolf? What happened? Please don't let Marjorie Dursley take Harry. Please

    Author's Response: Thank you. I will try and update soon. 
Title: Chapter 2 06 Apr 2013 8:39 pm
Reviewer: JAWorley (Signed) [Report This]
    There's a lot of grammar and punctuation issues that make the story not enjoyable to read.
Title: Chapter 9 06 Apr 2013 12:43 am
Reviewer: LadyNiteRaven (Signed) [Report This]
    Uum...

    And a Muggle sent the claim the the ministry of magic ( that she didn't know exists)...

    HOW??????????????

    MORE please SOON!!!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3