Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For The Champion
Title: The Champion 30 Sep 2019 9:11 am
Reviewer: sarahsezlove (Signed) [Report This]
    Here’s hoping for more.
Title: The Champion 15 Feb 2016 3:32 pm
Reviewer: PharaohsLoyalMagician (Anonymous) [Report This]
    This is great so far. You were correct in the reader feeling sad, I am. I am glad that Amos stood up for Harry and that Severus is beginning to care for Harry. I also love how Dudley seems to me genuinely curious about the Wizarding world and is getting along better with Harry. I hope they stay in contact. You're a wonderful author and writer. I look forward to more updates. Cheers and ta.
    PS: I think this deserves more than a 10.
Title: The Champion 15 Jan 2016 12:55 pm
Reviewer: Sally (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Please continue this one soon.
Title: The Champion 16 Aug 2015 2:15 am
Reviewer: red1der (Signed) [Report This]
    Will you be continuing this?

    Author's Response: Eventually.  I never abandon stories.  I have a lot of stories and I try to finish them all.
Title: The Champion 26 Jul 2015 5:37 am
Reviewer: phoenixfire2390 (Signed) [Report This]
    Love it do you plan on updating, or have you abandoned it. Hope not because I can't wait till the next chapter.
Title: The Champion 12 May 2015 1:07 am
Reviewer: Lyzasnape (Signed) [Report This]
    Please continue this
Title: The Champion 14 Feb 2015 8:59 am
Reviewer: Kiromenanz (Signed) [Report This]
    I really liked it, please continue writing this :) Can't wait to know what happens next.
Title: The Champion 14 Nov 2014 8:23 pm
Reviewer: severusphoenix (Signed) [Report This]
    Hope you continue this one, it is quite good.
Title: The Champion 15 Oct 2014 7:27 pm
Reviewer: Lyzasnape (Signed) [Report This]
    This story is amazing. Please write more!
Title: The Champion 24 Apr 2014 9:01 am
Reviewer: :) (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Great structure to your story, and i loved the Harry/Snape reaction after Vernon's outburst, though i think it would have been a bit longer. Waiting for update!!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3