Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Small Like Me
Title: The Fight 30 Sep 2019 8:08 am
Reviewer: sarahsezlove (Signed) [Report This]
    I’m totally hooked on this intriguing story.
    Please continue.
Title: The Fight 21 Dec 2016 5:37 pm
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    I loved the jealous Hedwig.
Title: The Fight 11 May 2016 10:59 pm
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Please continue this story, it's starting to get interesting
Title: The Fight 29 Mar 2016 12:20 am
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Please continue, this is a great story, I can't wait to see if Snape and Dumbledore are correct about the 2 creatures and help Harry get rid of them
Title: The Fight 26 Jul 2015 9:00 am
Reviewer: phoenixfire2390 (Signed) [Report This]
    Love it can't wait for the next chapter.
Title: Whispers and Warnings 02 May 2015 2:55 pm
Reviewer: SHallow (Signed) [Report This]
    I am Kenyan... and while the Theluji Kiumbe sounds interesting, it translates to ice man/ ice monster... and besides mount Kenya we have never experienced ice... great story though... love the reference to both my country and Kiswahili.
Title: The Fight 06 Jun 2014 6:05 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    I wonder why Snape postponed Harry's detention? I hope we find out. Harry has his hands full. Hedwig and the monster can't be together without causing mayhem. I wonder how Harry will resolve it?
Title: The Fight 04 Jun 2014 11:56 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you an amusing chapter
Title: The Fight 01 Jun 2014 9:06 am
Reviewer: Outlawgal (Signed) [Report This]
    Hedwig is a very mad owl. She was with Harry first she has priority :P
Title: Explanations 30 May 2014 7:02 pm
Reviewer: my_patronus_is_a_dinosaur (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I know it's been a year - but please pick it back up (or release it into the wilds of the fandom and someone else could run with it) - an amazing tale - I worry about Harry's little monster!! Super cute - even if it is invisible!

    Author's Response: Your wish is our command

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3