Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Lashing Out
Title: Chapter 3 11 Jan 2017 3:18 pm
Reviewer: Lyzasnape (Signed) [Report This]
    Please come back to this one :)
Title: Chapter 3 15 Apr 2016 12:02 pm
Reviewer: Twonky (Signed) [Report This]
    I know wishing is pretty pointless, but I wish you would continue this. Your characters have such great personalities.
Title: Chapter 3 27 Dec 2015 9:50 pm
Reviewer: GothDyke (Anonymous) [Report This]
    That is quite a good start; you've set the stage, and now the play can begin.

    Will Flint be able to really help Harry? And will he be able to relieve Snape of his prejudices with his own insights into Harry?

    I really would love to get this questions answered.

    Sadly, none of your stories are finished so far. All of them have great promise, and I find it sad that you don't/can't continue and eventually complete them. I strongly encourage you to work on them and/or on the problem which seems to hamper you. Mabe getting help from a Motivation-Beta or a Plot-Beta might be a good step.

    I would be overjoyed to see an update on "Earthshattering", "Collection" and "Lashing Out" in particular. So, please, make my day with an update on any of those.
Title: Chapter 3 13 Aug 2015 7:41 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    A great story please continue it if you can!
Title: Chapter 3 05 Jun 2015 8:43 pm
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    Damn Harry!!!! Snape's going to use you for potions ingredients for sure!!!!
Title: Chapter 3 26 Feb 2015 4:13 am
Reviewer: Aimer (Signed) [Report This]
    I want moooooore!
Title: Chapter 3 12 Oct 2014 10:23 pm
Reviewer: Lili (Signed) [Report This]
    This story is absolutely amazing! I really wish you'd continue it.
Title: Chapter 3 14 Sep 2014 3:43 pm
Reviewer: Lorrie (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Hi
    Was just wondering if you could update the story
    Thanks
Title: Chapter 3 16 Jul 2014 9:51 pm
Reviewer: Lili (Anonymous) [Report This]
    This story is AMAZING!!! Won't you PLEASE continue?!?!?! I desperately need more!!!
Title: Chapter 3 15 Jul 2014 11:18 pm
Reviewer: Slytherin-girl (Signed) [Report This]
    Are you going to update this anytime soon? I love the Slytherin Harry stories. PLEEEEAAAAASE keep writing this. You haven't updated in so long :(

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3