Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Chapter 1 02 May 2016 4:18 pm
Reviewer: laraq (Signed) [Report This]
    Harry's had a hard life so far living with the Dursleys and Aspergers but perhaps Severus can help. I'd love to read more as I enjoyed this chapter very much.
Title: Chapter 1 18 Apr 2016 5:17 am
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    I hope he makes them pay.
Title: Chapter 1 16 Jul 2014 7:08 pm
Reviewer: Lili (Anonymous) [Report This]
    This story is great! I have aspergers myself, and I think your harry is pretty accurate. Oh, I do so wish you'd continue.
Title: Chapter 1 24 Jul 2013 9:50 am
Reviewer: Sunstar989 (Signed) [Report This]
    You did great. Please finish it soon. Can't wait to read more.
Title: Chapter 1 11 Jul 2013 8:07 pm
Reviewer: Key (Anonymous) [Report This]
    When will you write in this? Its so cool and i see a bunch of promise in it~
Title: Chapter 1 07 Jun 2013 11:40 pm
Reviewer: Alexandriaedith (Signed) [Report This]
    My younger brother has aspergers so I can relate to this too. Though, ive never seen a story before where Harry has aspergers. I'm looking forward to seeing where you take this!
Title: Chapter 1 07 Jun 2013 7:40 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Love it, please write more!
Title: Chapter 1 01 Jun 2013 12:52 am
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Can we have a little back story as we seem to have started in the middle! Loved the story thank you
Title: Chapter 1 31 May 2013 3:00 pm
Reviewer: rosina (Signed) [Report This]
    I'd like to read more of this. Great title btw.
Title: Chapter 1 31 May 2013 12:43 am
Reviewer: LostBaker (Signed) [Report This]
    This a great start and I can't wait for more, keep up the good work

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3