Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Misguided Fate
Title: Truths of the Past 23 May 2015 2:02 am
Reviewer: Pug Mom 10 (Signed) [Report This]
    such great story, very moving...
Title: The Newest Weasleys 23 May 2015 1:24 am
Reviewer: Pug Mom 10 (Signed) [Report This]
    love it.. happy that molly was there for severus!!
Title: Truths of the Past 22 Dec 2014 5:43 pm
Reviewer: Calkat22 (Signed) [Report This]
    ok this chapter totally made me cry! Please put another chapter up soon!! I don't know how I'm going to survive in the meantime haha thank you for writing such an amazing story!
Title: Supervision Required 22 Dec 2014 5:17 pm
Reviewer: Calkat22 (Signed) [Report This]
    I like the relationship between the three. Very well written
Title: Little Harry, Big Change 22 Dec 2014 4:51 pm
Reviewer: Calkat22 (Signed) [Report This]
    haha well that certainly answered a lot of questions, thanks! And omg, Harry was so dang cute when he woke up and called Severus Daddy hehe. I absolutely adored the interaction between Severus and Harry, so well written! I'm even more in love with this story now!
Title: Bonding with Brothers 22 Dec 2014 4:26 pm
Reviewer: Calkat22 (Signed) [Report This]
    Yay Harry woke up!! I really wasn't expecting his eyes to be different but I thought it was really cool! I'm even more excited now to see where this goes :)
Title: Foreboding 22 Dec 2014 3:38 pm
Reviewer: Calkat22 (Signed) [Report This]
    I think the aging was very cleverly done. I'm still anxiously awaiting Harry to wake up. But I am slightly confused as to why Snape is aging and Harry isn't, is it because he's in a coma? I did kind of feel like he was forgotten for a while. But over all I am still loving it and look forward to reading more!
Title: Truths of the Past 22 Dec 2014 6:19 am
Reviewer: Lady Destiny (Signed) [Report This]
    Can't wait for more, this is fabulous! Also, any chance on updating any of your other incomplete stories anytime soon? :)
Title: The Newest Weasleys 22 Dec 2014 5:58 am
Reviewer: Calkat22 (Signed) [Report This]
    This makes me happy :) thank you for writing this story! I'm still very much enjoying it and can't wait to read more
Title: Struck! 22 Dec 2014 1:04 am
Reviewer: Calkat22 (Signed) [Report This]
    I really enjoyed the first chapter and am looking forward to reading the rest of it! I think it was very well written and I absolutely loved how the chapter ended haha :)

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3