Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Snape’s Guilt
Title: Snape's Guilt 11 Nov 2015 10:58 pm
Reviewer: savemyunicornclarence (Signed) [Report This]
    Very cute. I am sad that the kitten wasn't saved. Little Harry is adorable, and I love Teddy so glad that they are included together as little children. Adorable!

    Author's Response:

    Thank you so much!

    I hated writing the kitten didn't make it, but it happened! I love Harry and Teddy's interactions as little kids ") 

     

     

    Sorry for the late response, it's been years since the last time I logged in :)

Title: Snape's Guilt 01 Oct 2015 2:50 am
Reviewer: Dream Painter (Signed) [Report This]
    This was cute, although I wonder that Snape waited so long to check on a cat in his attic - if only to see where its mother had gotten to.

    Author's Response:

    Thank you so much!

    That's why Snape felt terribly guilty. it was too late. 

     

    Sorry for the late response, it's been years since the last time I logged in :)

Title: Snape's Guilt 09 Jul 2015 12:10 am
Reviewer: mandancie (Signed) [Report This]
    This was absolutely adorable. :) I really enjoyed this story. :)

    Author's Response:

    Thank you so much!

    I'm glad you enjoyed it.

     

     

    Sorry for the late response, it's been years since the last time I logged in :)

Title: Snape's Guilt 03 Mar 2014 6:37 am
Reviewer: greenwings33 (Signed) [Report This]
    T-that was so adorable
    Poor kitty

    Author's Response:

    Thanks for reading and leaving review.

    Yeah, poor kitty :(

Title: Snape's Guilt 26 Dec 2013 9:37 am
Reviewer: Genuka (Signed) [Report This]
    That's sweet.

    Author's Response: Thank you very much :)
Title: Snape's Guilt 11 Dec 2013 12:51 am
Reviewer: Baghi (Signed) [Report This]
    Well, this was interesting. Bad timing on MY part, but I liked the story none-the-less. 10 out of 10, dear.

    Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing it :) I'm glad you've found it interesting. 
Title: Snape's Guilt 09 Dec 2013 4:42 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Loved the story but would have loved to know why Harry is the same age as Teddy,

    Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing this story. Well, I'll consider your ideas about Harry and Teddy's age.
Title: Snape's Guilt 09 Dec 2013 6:19 am
Reviewer: Lady Destiny (Signed) [Report This]
    AWW this is sooo cute! I really liked reading the, I can't wait to read more. I'm looking forward seeing where this is going! Please update again soon! :)

    Author's Response: Thanks Lady, for rnr this story. Well, I've already had in minds where this story is going.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3