Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For One of Those Days
Title: Fifty: Crippled Soul 16 Mar 2020 8:29 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    I love Luna and agree she should have been around much more in books and films. Thank you for the update
Title: Fifty: Crippled Soul 15 Mar 2020 3:33 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Luna rocks!
Title: Fifty: Crippled Soul 12 Mar 2020 8:24 pm
Reviewer: suzn18 (Signed) [Report This]
    As always, love the chapter and looking forward to the next one.
Title: Forty-Nine: Radical Magic 06 Mar 2020 5:35 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Poor Harry, he doesn’t get a break but he does have Severus on his side. Thank you for updating your wonderful story
Title: Forty-Nine: Radical Magic 29 Feb 2020 7:08 pm
Reviewer: suzn18 (Signed) [Report This]
    Glad to see a new chapter. Hopefully the next one will follow soon ;)
Title: Forty-Nine: Radical Magic 28 Feb 2020 7:31 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Loved the support Sev gives to Harry!
Title: Forty-Eight: What Makes a Family 18 Feb 2020 5:32 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you for a great chapter. I liked the fact that Remus was able to bring the three adults together and Sirius was at least listening and being there for Harry.
Title: Forty-Eight: What Makes a Family 17 Feb 2020 11:08 pm
Reviewer: Feenrai (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you for another great chapter! For what it's worth, this doesn't seem like an OP Harry to me. This is a differently powered Harry, but it's still similar to Canon in that he has powers others don't, but is still human and limited too :)
Title: Forty-Eight: What Makes a Family 14 Feb 2020 9:42 pm
Reviewer: suzn18 (Signed) [Report This]
    I like the story the way it is. This is your story and so what if others think he OP Harry (which you mention he isn't). If they don't like it, they shouldn't read it. Pardon my language but screw them! You keep going with the story as you want.

    I for one love the story and can't wait till the 27th for the next update.
Title: Forty-Eight: What Makes a Family 14 Feb 2020 8:37 pm
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    I loved the father son talk!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3