Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For One of Those Days
Title: Forty-Eight: What Makes a Family 18 Feb 2020 5:32 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you for a great chapter. I liked the fact that Remus was able to bring the three adults together and Sirius was at least listening and being there for Harry.
Title: Forty-Eight: What Makes a Family 17 Feb 2020 11:08 pm
Reviewer: Feenrai (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you for another great chapter! For what it's worth, this doesn't seem like an OP Harry to me. This is a differently powered Harry, but it's still similar to Canon in that he has powers others don't, but is still human and limited too :)
Title: Forty-Eight: What Makes a Family 14 Feb 2020 9:42 pm
Reviewer: suzn18 (Signed) [Report This]
    I like the story the way it is. This is your story and so what if others think he OP Harry (which you mention he isn't). If they don't like it, they shouldn't read it. Pardon my language but screw them! You keep going with the story as you want.

    I for one love the story and can't wait till the 27th for the next update.
Title: Forty-Eight: What Makes a Family 14 Feb 2020 8:37 pm
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    I loved the father son talk!
Title: Forty-Eight: What Makes a Family 14 Feb 2020 1:22 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    I loved the father son talk!
Title: Forty-Seven: The Value of Hatred 01 Feb 2020 10:09 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you for updating your wonderful story especially when you have been unwell. I hope they can all work together to defeat the “dark git”! Love that phrase
Title: Forty-Seven: The Value of Hatred 31 Jan 2020 10:39 pm
Reviewer: Feenrai (Signed) [Report This]
    Yay!! I've been sick, so it was a while before I got to read this chapter, but now that I have, I can say it was fantastic, and worth the wait! I really wanted everything to be worked out now, for Sirius to be understanding and so forth, but I'm actually glad you didn't do that. Much as I wanted it, it would have been unrealistic. The way you are handling the pacing and character growth is spot on. I look forward to where they go from here :)
Title: Forty-Seven: The Value of Hatred 31 Jan 2020 6:05 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Is it bad that my faith in Sirius is weak?
Title: Forty-Six: His Own Merits 22 Jan 2020 4:50 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Well done Severus! At least he and, following his example, Lupin are starting to behave like adults, not sure about Black! Great chapter and thank you so much
Title: Forty-Six: His Own Merits 17 Jan 2020 4:48 pm
Reviewer: Ncis_Slythindor (Signed) [Report This]
    Well that was some heavy chapter! Severus taking the stand to be the adult in the situation even with that accusation! Of course they all fought like school children first but that's a lot of emotion regarding at least Severus and Sirius without adding in Lupin and those issues and that accusation! Wonder what Harry will say when he wakes. Cant wait to see where this goes! You know the 30th is really a long way off! Lol j/k kind of cause it really is a ways off but then again I know waiting for it will make that chapter that much better lol!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3