Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: The Tutors 24 Aug 2018 7:13 am
Reviewer: Vivid Murk (Signed) [Report This]
    Gan is my absolute favorite person
Title: The Isle of Coll 24 Aug 2018 6:12 am
Reviewer: Vivid Murk (Signed) [Report This]
    an oldie but a goodie. returning to this this fic again - yes, Harry! you show them!!
Title: La Verite 03 Aug 2018 7:04 am
Reviewer: UniquelyMe (Signed) [Report This]
    Please update soon. I love this story.
Title: La Verite 29 Jun 2018 12:31 am
Reviewer: FirefLili (Signed) [Report This]
    I love this story ! I know the last time you updated it was in 2017, but I really hope you'll continue it :D
Title: La Verite 22 Feb 2018 6:23 pm
Reviewer: Slytherin_Serpent (Signed) [Report This]
    excited for more
Title: La Verite 19 Jan 2018 6:14 am
Reviewer: darkorangecat (Signed) [Report This]
    I'm glad that Severus finally knows that he's Harry's father, and that he's helped him tuck away the difficult memories. Sometimes that is what needs to happen with them. Hopefully, wherever Harry is, he's safe.
Title: La Verite 14 Jan 2018 8:52 am
Reviewer: HermioneGirl (Signed) [Report This]
    PLEASE FINISH THIS!!!!!
Title: Undone 14 Jan 2018 8:22 am
Reviewer: HermioneGirl (Signed) [Report This]
    I like the pairing, it's cool. I also want a sequel. Unless there is one already? Great story, your take on other wizarding cultures is really good to read.
Title: La Verite 30 Nov 2017 5:51 pm
Reviewer: Lucinda Hindle (Signed) [Report This]
    Hum, *sigh* I have been waiting for a long time for this chapter, actually, so long that I forgot half the story. Am a little rusty, can you give me a summary, especially about what Narcissa had told him, I guess Draco and Harry are half brothers? Um, can I get a little summary of all the things that have happened after the Gemini Tress academy summer ended? I guess I remember most of it now.

    Anyway, this chapter was nice, at least it started making sense after a while. I loved it, also the lines about HArry being gone and the reason behind it, oh well, it sent goosebumps through it. As far as I remember, HErmione and Harry were in a relationship? Um, what happened to it, I mean, what was Ron's reaction? I have completely forgotten it? I am so so so so so sorry to be a bother, but this story is just too good to leave and too long to re read, I am having some tests right now, so I don't have much time, if you have time, can you please please please send me a summary for the events that happened after the tour of all the schools on the last day of the there time in the academy?
Title: La Verite 30 Nov 2017 3:52 am
Reviewer: UniquelyMe (Signed) [Report This]
    This story is amazing! I've spend the last 3 days reading it non stop!
    It's very well written. It isn't too much or too little at once.
    I really can't wait to see what you do next. I really want him to find Gan and Gan help him in a way only he can.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3