Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: La Verite 28 Jan 2019 6:23 pm
Reviewer: AbsintheAddict (Signed) [Report This]
    I've kind of been stalking your works, and apparently mostly the uncompleted ones XD. I hope you'll update this soon. Pretty please?
Title: La Verite 03 Jan 2019 4:18 am
Reviewer: Rose Whitewater (Signed) [Report This]
    I'm waiting on bated breath to see what happens next. This is another story of yours I've read from first chapter to last updated chapter today :)
Title: The Tutors 24 Aug 2018 7:13 am
Reviewer: Vivid Murk (Signed) [Report This]
    Gan is my absolute favorite person
Title: The Isle of Coll 24 Aug 2018 6:12 am
Reviewer: Vivid Murk (Signed) [Report This]
    an oldie but a goodie. returning to this this fic again - yes, Harry! you show them!!
Title: La Verite 03 Aug 2018 7:04 am
Reviewer: UniquelyMe (Signed) [Report This]
    Please update soon. I love this story.
Title: La Verite 29 Jun 2018 12:31 am
Reviewer: FirefLili (Signed) [Report This]
    I love this story ! I know the last time you updated it was in 2017, but I really hope you'll continue it :D
Title: La Verite 22 Feb 2018 6:23 pm
Reviewer: Slytherin_Serpent (Signed) [Report This]
    excited for more
Title: La Verite 19 Jan 2018 6:14 am
Reviewer: darkorangecat (Signed) [Report This]
    I'm glad that Severus finally knows that he's Harry's father, and that he's helped him tuck away the difficult memories. Sometimes that is what needs to happen with them. Hopefully, wherever Harry is, he's safe.
Title: La Verite 14 Jan 2018 8:52 am
Reviewer: HermioneGirl (Signed) [Report This]
    PLEASE FINISH THIS!!!!!
Title: Undone 14 Jan 2018 8:22 am
Reviewer: HermioneGirl (Signed) [Report This]
    I like the pairing, it's cool. I also want a sequel. Unless there is one already? Great story, your take on other wizarding cultures is really good to read.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3