Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: La Verite 22 Feb 2018 6:23 pm
Reviewer: Slytherin_Serpent (Signed) [Report This]
    excited for more
Title: La Verite 19 Jan 2018 6:14 am
Reviewer: darkorangecat (Signed) [Report This]
    I'm glad that Severus finally knows that he's Harry's father, and that he's helped him tuck away the difficult memories. Sometimes that is what needs to happen with them. Hopefully, wherever Harry is, he's safe.
Title: La Verite 14 Jan 2018 8:52 am
Reviewer: HermioneGirl (Signed) [Report This]
    PLEASE FINISH THIS!!!!!
Title: Undone 14 Jan 2018 8:22 am
Reviewer: HermioneGirl (Signed) [Report This]
    I like the pairing, it's cool. I also want a sequel. Unless there is one already? Great story, your take on other wizarding cultures is really good to read.
Title: La Verite 30 Nov 2017 5:51 pm
Reviewer: Lucinda Hindle (Signed) [Report This]
    Hum, *sigh* I have been waiting for a long time for this chapter, actually, so long that I forgot half the story. Am a little rusty, can you give me a summary, especially about what Narcissa had told him, I guess Draco and Harry are half brothers? Um, can I get a little summary of all the things that have happened after the Gemini Tress academy summer ended? I guess I remember most of it now.

    Anyway, this chapter was nice, at least it started making sense after a while. I loved it, also the lines about HArry being gone and the reason behind it, oh well, it sent goosebumps through it. As far as I remember, HErmione and Harry were in a relationship? Um, what happened to it, I mean, what was Ron's reaction? I have completely forgotten it? I am so so so so so sorry to be a bother, but this story is just too good to leave and too long to re read, I am having some tests right now, so I don't have much time, if you have time, can you please please please send me a summary for the events that happened after the tour of all the schools on the last day of the there time in the academy?
Title: La Verite 30 Nov 2017 3:52 am
Reviewer: UniquelyMe (Signed) [Report This]
    This story is amazing! I've spend the last 3 days reading it non stop!
    It's very well written. It isn't too much or too little at once.
    I really can't wait to see what you do next. I really want him to find Gan and Gan help him in a way only he can.
Title: La Verite 27 Nov 2017 8:55 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Fantastic chapter thank you so much. I love the scenes with Adeline and Severus. Can't wait to find out where you are sending him next!
Title: La Verite 25 Nov 2017 10:41 am
Reviewer: LizzyThomas14 (Signed) [Report This]
    OMG!!!!! I have stayed up until 3am to read this!!! It's awesome!!!!!
Title: La Verite 24 Nov 2017 2:19 am
Reviewer: Livia Ethelind (Signed) [Report This]
    I'm so glad you updated this!! ^^ Great chapter!
Title: La Verite 22 Nov 2017 12:34 pm
Reviewer: Reader629 (Signed) [Report This]
    So the truth is revealed! Both about the water and Harry's parentage

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3