Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: La Verite 20 Nov 2017 11:20 am
Reviewer: romagen (Signed) [Report This]
    Finally, finally Snape knows about his son. But now Harry is missing again. Where did Harry go, and how long will he stay in hiding? Will Snape just stay at Hogwarts, waiting for either Harry to come back or for Voldemort to take over the wizarding world?
Title: La Verite 20 Nov 2017 9:51 am
Reviewer: sarahsezlove (Signed) [Report This]
    What a fab way to start my week.
    I’m so looking forward to finding out where Harry has has gone.
Title: La Verite 20 Nov 2017 4:20 am
Reviewer: mortedevivre (Signed) [Report This]
    Wow... The twists and turns in this story just keep drawing me in with each chapter you write. I can't wait to know where Harry has run off to and how he will heal.
Title: La Verite 20 Nov 2017 4:07 am
Reviewer: Lyzasnape (Signed) [Report This]
    This chapter is brilliant!
Title: La Verite 20 Nov 2017 2:10 am
Reviewer: LBibliophile (Signed) [Report This]
    So, Snape knows everything...
    I wonder where Harry has gone? Hopefully he won't have to go through too much more while he works things out.
Title: Falling 03 Oct 2017 3:24 pm
Reviewer: Lucinda Hindle (Signed) [Report This]
    Hm, sometimes, when there is such a battle and everyone tells Harry to run, he, like a reckless idiot, stays and fights, I don't like it at all, but when you have gone and done the opposite of that, I am wondering if the reckless Harry is better. I didn't even read the whole chapter of Harry being a coward. Though I like the story line of Kahr falling and the mad man attacking Boden. I like the mentality of August now. Harry's arm was hurting, has he splinched himself? The story is good, but I don't think that you have captured the true personality of Harry, anyway, I like it so far. Can you show us something with Severus' P.O.V? I want to know what is going on in Hogwarts. I liked what he did to the bathtub in Privet Drive. Harry is quite powerful. I liked how the conflict of Harry and Ron was solved.
    I would like to see Harry fight.
    Whatever, are you taking a break? Is it on a indefinite hiatus? When do you plan to update? Its not abandoned, is it? Please promise to complete this story, even if it is 5 years from now, it is good. You will, won't you? I can count on it, can't I?
Title: When Summer Ends 02 Oct 2017 5:52 pm
Reviewer: Lucinda Hindle (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh my! Harry is clueless, Hermione likes him, how difficult is it to understand? I liked how you explained Apparation. How did you come up with this theory?

    Author's Response: Things like that just come out of my head ;)  I have other fan fics I've written on other sites where I've written how apparation works differently.  I don't know how I come up with it, it just happens.
Title: The Other Schools 02 Oct 2017 3:46 pm
Reviewer: Lucinda Hindle (Signed) [Report This]
    oh la la. Beuaxbatons had the arts courses that I liked, otherwise it was average. (Loads better than Muggle schools). The picture of Durmstrang managed to get out a "Whoa" out of me, though I won't want to go there, to strict a rules for me. I liked Boden, it seemed so nice and cosy and somehow closer to nature. Though, I still love Hogwarts more than anyplace in the world, imaginary or real. Literally, if anyone asked what my favourite place on earth was, I would say Hogwarts.
Title: The Duel 02 Oct 2017 3:11 pm
Reviewer: Lucinda Hindle (Signed) [Report This]
    Awww, I really hoped that Harry would win............
Title: Alone 02 Oct 2017 2:40 pm
Reviewer: Lucinda Hindle (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh la la. Romance among the Gemini trees!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3