Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: The Size Of Things 20 Nov 2020 10:09 pm
Reviewer: talented2 (Signed) [Report This]
    Snape is jealous.
Title: Sons And Fathers 28 Aug 2020 6:55 pm
Reviewer: AuroraNighthawk (Signed) [Report This]
    Awesome story! Love the ending and way Harry defeated Voldemort. Thanks for all the time you took to write it!!! :)
Title: Sons And Fathers 24 Aug 2020 12:08 am
Reviewer: talented2 (Signed) [Report This]
    This story reminded me a lot about "Camp". Although it is longer and more serious. I think I prefer "Camp" (and the earlier HP books).
    I especially like your use of OCs. Authors who don't use them usually have minor characters compleatly OOC. And your OCs are complex characters with feelings, pasts and relationships. I like that!
Title: Sons And Fathers 14 Aug 2020 3:42 am
Reviewer: Notallwhowanderarelost (Signed) [Report This]
    Beautiful ending. I have been faithfully following this story for ages and I am so thrilled you finished it. It is definitely a classic fanfic in my opinion. Thanks for sharing your imagination with us!
Title: Sons And Fathers 04 Aug 2020 5:11 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you so much for your entertaining and of course, well written story.
    Thank you for finishing it and sharing it with us.
Title: Something Worth Fighting For 03 Aug 2020 9:38 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Wonderful description of Voldemort’s demise thank you
Title: Sons And Fathers 31 Jul 2020 7:49 pm
Reviewer: sarahsezlove (Signed) [Report This]
    Bloody wonderful.
    Thank you.
Title: Professor Horrible 31 Jul 2020 6:52 pm
Reviewer: Jdjuice (Signed) [Report This]
    Great story as usual.
    In the second paragraph the correct spelling is 'leper' not 'lepper '.
    Cheers!
Title: Something Worth Fighting For 31 Jul 2020 6:06 pm
Reviewer: sarahsezlove (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh, my.
    That was brilliantly done.
Title: Something Worth Fighting For 31 Jul 2020 5:05 am
Reviewer: Ms_Prongs (Signed) [Report This]
    I am going back to re-read this story AGAIN because it's so amazing, but I had to stop in and say... only you have the ability to make me sit in my chair, and squeal and bounce like a teenager again with how excited I am about a story.

    I am SO in love with this world you've created. I COULD TOTALLY PICTURE every moment between Voldemort and Harry, and Severus crying over Harry... my heart hurt.

    Thank you for making this sick girl's day (*glances at clock*) night? ... It's 12 am, whatever.

    Author's Response: Glad I could make you cheerful :)  I just finished the last chapter (30) as well, and am looking over it so I can get that posted too!  Hopefully in a day or so.  This is one of my favorite stories so far that I've written.  I really wanted to get it finished up for everybody, and I'm so glad I'm on my way to getting it all done and posted :p 

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3