Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Falling 30 Aug 2017 7:38 am
Reviewer: darkorangecat (Signed) [Report This]
    Wow. This is quite an action-packed chapter. I've spent the past few days reading the story, and really enjoyed watching Harry grow through the adversities that he faced at the summer school. I am really looking forward to reading more, and to seeing how everything will turn out in the end.
Title: Falling 16 Aug 2017 9:42 am
Reviewer: kncrowder88 (Signed) [Report This]
    Really enjoying this. Wonderful job
Title: Falling 14 Aug 2017 5:37 pm
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    I pray for your families and yo schools safety Alvar August.
Title: Bet My Life 10 Aug 2017 7:04 pm
Reviewer: sarahsezlove (Signed) [Report This]
    Phew, there's a lot going on.
    I'm so looking forward to more.
Title: Falling 08 Aug 2017 8:23 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you a very interesting chapter
Title: Falling 06 Aug 2017 7:10 pm
Reviewer: Reader629 (Signed) [Report This]
    I love how the other schools and past characters come into play like this.
Title: Falling 06 Aug 2017 6:19 am
Reviewer: Shellie (Signed) [Report This]
    All of these stories I love getting updated just makes me so happy! This is another of my favorites and seeing that it has a new chapter makes my day. Ugh, hate that Kar has lost so many and I hope Gan is not one of them.
Title: Falling 05 Aug 2017 7:42 pm
Reviewer: Dark Inu Fan (Signed) [Report This]
    So much drama here, I have to take bits and bobs of it at a time (especially at the beginning of the summer). So much work to go after one child, I have to wonder how Voldemort decided to go after the foreign schools. Unless there really was a spy, it would have been difficult to pin down Harry's location. Then again, failed occlumency has possibly struck again.

    I almost want to see Harry waking up in the Beaubatons infirmary with Snape hovering over him. I wonder if he suspects like the way that Narcissa somehow knew.
Title: Falling 05 Aug 2017 1:16 pm
Reviewer: Sacox (Signed) [Report This]
    I love this story. I always enjoy coming to the website and seeing that you've updated a story!
Title: Falling 04 Aug 2017 8:59 pm
Reviewer: red1der (Signed) [Report This]
    I freaking love this fic! Please update with more soon!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3