Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Dried Blood 14 May 2020 9:33 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Very good atmosphere and as ever spot on with a Harry thank you
Title: Dried Blood 08 May 2020 4:11 am
Reviewer: Shellie (Signed) [Report This]
    I am so happy to see you writing again. I hope this means other stories are going to be updated. So far I have liked every story you have ever started!
Title: A Place Of Refuge 03 Feb 2020 8:58 pm
Reviewer: sarahsezlove (Signed) [Report This]
    It’s a really tough time for Harry, everyone wanting him to be something different.
    Beautifully done.
Title: A Place Of Refuge 26 Jan 2020 11:22 am
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you a wonderful chapter, very sensitively handled. Very sad about Hermione but realistic, Harry is too emotionally insecure to have a relationship with anyone!
Title: Something Bigger Than Harry Potter 25 Jan 2020 11:04 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you I love Harry’s way of fighting back
Title: A Place Of Refuge 24 Jan 2020 12:46 am
Reviewer: Vadimmom (Signed) [Report This]
    It’s nice to see Harry getting support from multiple adults. Enjoyable chapter
Title: A Place Of Refuge 21 Jan 2020 6:46 pm
Reviewer: Feenrai (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you for another great and lengthy chapter! I am really glad to see how he's integrating back into Hogwarts and all the changes while he was away. I am eager to see what happens in the next chapter :)
Title: Something Bigger Than Harry Potter 19 Jan 2020 1:30 pm
Reviewer: Totodileret (Signed) [Report This]
    I hope you would finish this, it’s pretty amazing!
Title: Something Bigger Than Harry Potter 17 Jan 2020 10:32 pm
Reviewer: Finnerad (Signed) [Report This]
    Llevaba tiempo esperando esto y mereció la pena! Fue un capítulo maravilloso como siempre y además super largo woow!!
    Thank you so much! i loved it!
Title: Something Bigger Than Harry Potter 16 Jan 2020 12:45 pm
Reviewer: Feenrai (Signed) [Report This]
    Yay! I was so happy to see this story was updated. I'm also glad it was a nice, satisfying long chapter :D I have been following this story for a while, and though I will be sad to see it end, I look forward to seeing how it concludes. I hope that Harry and Snape, by the end of this story, will be able to come together more openly and communicate. Thank you for another chapter in this wonderful fic!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3