Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Bet My Life 09 Jul 2017 7:47 pm
Reviewer: Rhyselle (Signed) [Report This]
    More please! This is an exceptionally wonderful story. I love the concept of the Gemini school, and I found all aspects of the storyline thus far very intriguing. I particularly thought that the way you turned Snape's opinions of Harry from despising him to helping him was extremely well developed and that the changes all make sense and are well presented. Well done!
Title: Bet My Life 12 Mar 2017 5:50 am
Reviewer: jaybird013 (Signed) [Report This]
    good please finish
Title: Bet My Life 27 Dec 2016 8:58 am
Reviewer: Mae19 (Signed) [Report This]
    Please write more
Title: Bet My Life 12 Oct 2016 10:02 pm
Reviewer: tikithing (Signed) [Report This]
    I love this story, I've already read to a few times, hope you continue soon!
Title: Bet My Life 16 Jul 2016 4:01 am
Reviewer: phoenixfire2390 (Signed) [Report This]
    Okay I really love this fic and hopefully one day its continued so I can read more of it.
Title: Bet My Life 08 Jul 2016 3:18 am
Reviewer: shadow03 (Signed) [Report This]
    Hi! Hope you haven't abandon writing this story! Still find it amazing! I think I red it 3 times!!

    Been a while since you updated anything so I really hope you're not quitting! :)
Title: Bet My Life 15 Feb 2016 7:49 pm
Reviewer: theatreofblack (Signed) [Report This]
    I've read most of your stories at least twice and this one is probably one of my favourites. I can't wait until there is a new chapter!
Title: Bet My Life 24 Dec 2015 5:18 am
Reviewer: projectjay (Signed) [Report This]
    Boo hiss you are so bad. But loved it any way. I am glad Harry lived in the books. Can't wait for next chapter. Merry Christmas
Title: Bet My Life 20 Dec 2015 9:28 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you a very interesting and slightly darker chapter
Title: Bet My Life 18 Dec 2015 9:06 pm
Reviewer: Reader629 (Signed) [Report This]
    Was this chapter based on I Bet my Life ny imagine dragons? The music video has a similar fight scene

    Author's Response: I often pick music to listen to while writing based on what I'm writing.  I knew I was going to write this big fight scene with them at the lake, and had found the song 'bet my life' and thought, this is perfect because of the scene at the start of that video.  The only thing I really took from the video though, was the guy in the water looking back up and seeing his friend very angry staring back at him.  So at some point in the story, Harry looks up before he's dragged under the water, and sees Ron looking mad.  Good catch!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3