Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Silence Kept and Broken 15 Sep 2014 3:06 pm
Reviewer: the other witch (Signed) [Report This]
    The thestrals scene was so moving!

    Author's Response: Glad you thought so!
Title: Silence Kept and Broken 20 Mar 2014 6:13 pm
Reviewer: crotia (Signed) [Report This]
    nice, can't wait for the moment there both there

    Author's Response: Thanks for the feedback!
Title: Silence Kept and Broken 08 Mar 2014 12:41 am
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Sad but a hopeful chapter thank you

    Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!
Title: Silence Kept and Broken 04 Mar 2014 4:41 am
Reviewer: cara-tanaka (Signed) [Report This]
    I don't remember if I left a review for this but another tear jerking chapter. Looking forward to more. Update soon

    Author's Response: Thanks for the feedback. Great to hear you are looking forward to more!
Title: Silence Kept and Broken 04 Mar 2014 2:07 am
Reviewer: rusulka7 (Signed) [Report This]
    Enjoying this very much, I took a while before I started as your warning of dark themes made me hesitate (purely because I wasnt in the right mood for that) but Im very glad I read anyway. I enjoy your style and yes dark moments but realisticaly handled I think, I fellfor them both and am looking forward to their recovery! So glad someone has finally noticed Harry's need!

    Author's Response: Howdy, rusulka7! I am so glad you did give this a try. I knew that the dark theme warnings would scare a few people away, but I didn't want to just put no warnings because it is a very dark story in places, especially considering a lot of the lighter content on this site. It is wonderful to know that you were hooked anyway, and that you feel the portrayal of the dark moments is handled realistically. Yes, it will be nice to see Harry and Snape improve! Thanks for the review!
Title: Silence Kept and Broken 03 Mar 2014 11:20 pm
Reviewer: Lili (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Brilliant as usual. Can't wait for more

    Author's Response: Hi Lili! Thanks so much for the kind words!
Title: Silence Kept and Broken 03 Mar 2014 10:46 am
Reviewer: Jan_AQ (Signed) [Report This]
    Woot! Awesome chapter! I love how you wrote Hagrid! Such a tender chapter. Poor Snape, poor Harry. I hope they are helped somehow. What a mess they are. Thanks so much for the update!!

    Author's Response: Hey, great to hear you're liking it so much! Also nice to hear you enjoyed Hagrid's scenes. Those were a bit difficult to write. Yeah, those two are a mess. Well, who knows what can happen with time though?
Title: Silence Kept and Broken 02 Mar 2014 10:18 pm
Reviewer: Ajs (Anonymous) [Report This]
    you do not disappoint! Its was really good again!, poor Harry though, its was nice to hear about hagrid etc :)

    Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! It is nice to know you are enjoying it, and liked the scenes with Hagrid. Your words certainly brightened my day!
Title: Silence Kept and Broken 02 Mar 2014 10:17 pm
Reviewer: Alexander (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Very interesting!

    Author's Response: Good to hear you're intrigued. Thanks for the feedback.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3