Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Daggers 03 Nov 2014 8:27 am
Reviewer: Scorpia (Signed) [Report This]
    That's SO sweet that Harry wanted to share a room, sweet but completely understandable!

    Every time I see an update from you I do a little dance, ^_^ It's just SO GOOD, and you care about making the characters so real and true to the way JKR wrote them, it's awesome.

    Loving that Harry opened up a little, even though it was difficult for him to do so, and the fact that Snape certainly gained some trust by being patient and listening to him instead of snarking--I'm proud of him. *Grin*

    Wonderful chapter, as usual, :D
Title: Daggers 20 Oct 2014 3:10 am
Reviewer: bianca_slate (Signed) [Report This]
    Heh, all Dumbledore has to say is that he stashed Harry in the asylum to safety purposes. Severus then can say he did everything he could to get in there, to get to the boy.
    If Severus can pull himself together, and blow off anyone's commenting as unimportant.
    Heh, if he's creative, he can blame it on the animagus and the dog's "handler."

    Author's Response: Hmm, Dumbledore could say that! But, he'd have to pull a lot of strings to take up valuable beds in St. Mungo's with someone who isn't ill! Yes, it will take some cleverness to get themselves some justice on this one. Thanks for the review!
Title: Daggers 19 Oct 2014 10:03 pm
Reviewer: rosina (Signed) [Report This]
    A new chapter is always welcome, and I enjoy each one. I couldn't quite decide if the tone of this one was hopeful or not, but it was nice to see Harry and Snape helping each other out.

    Author's Response: Hey rosina! Glad to hear you enjoy the chapters. Yes, the tone was rather tricky, wasn't it? For me I feel they're sort of on the edge, between hope and despair but leaning perhaps, toward hope. Thanks for sharing your thoughts - they're always appreciated!
Title: Daggers 19 Oct 2014 4:55 pm
Reviewer: crazychick84 (Signed) [Report This]
    :) glad Severus is letting Harry share with him

    Author's Response: Great to hear you liked that! Thanks a lot for reviewing. ;)
Title: Daggers 18 Oct 2014 9:23 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you for updating when you are so busy! Great chapter as always I love how this story is moving with a lot of angst and a bit of humour such as the bed comment!😄

    Author's Response: You are most welcome! I wish I could update more, haha. So glad you are enjoying the story. Lovely happy face, by the way. ;)
Title: Daggers 17 Oct 2014 10:44 pm
Reviewer: anna (Anonymous) [Report This]
    YES:-) ! Thank you for updating! Love the scene with Harry and Severus! please more

    Author's Response: Haha, you are most welcome! I only wish I hade more time to update these days. More will come. Cheers!
Title: Daggers 17 Oct 2014 3:34 pm
Reviewer: Lyzasnape (Signed) [Report This]
    I love how civil the two are to each other now. It's in character and yet so natural. I'm definitely enjoying your story!

    Author's Response: I am so glad you feel their interaction is natural! I've been trying to keep it fairly realistic with this story. Thanks a lot for taking the time to review, and I hope you continue to enjoy the story!
Title: Daggers 17 Oct 2014 3:30 pm
Reviewer: Lili (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Absolutely wonderful chapter!!!!!
    You truly are an amazing writer.

    Author's Response: Thanks so mucdh Lili! Your review made me smile. :) Glad to hear you are enjoying the story.
Title: Daggers 17 Oct 2014 3:16 pm
Reviewer: BlueWater5 (Anonymous) [Report This]
    It's interesting to watch the growing interaction of Severus and Harry.

    Author's Response: Great to hear you are interested in watching Severus and Harry growing more comfortable with eachother!
Title: Daggers 17 Oct 2014 12:56 pm
Reviewer: snapefan_17 (Signed) [Report This]
    awesome story

    Author's Response: Thanks snapefan 17!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3