Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Fade
Title: Breaking The Fall 04 Jan 2016 3:48 am
Reviewer: Andrea (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Another wonderful story!! You had me nearly into tears over the emotional conversation between them! Loved this story!
Title: Breaking The Fall 18 Nov 2015 7:47 pm
Reviewer: Twonky (Signed) [Report This]
    Just recently I was trying which story it was that I had read where Slytherins were promised a gift if the could earn 50 points by Christmas and then I stumbled back here. I really love this story. Snape is so brutal, but he finally figures it out. Also, I agree with you about Ron and Hermione just being kids. Ron often behaved similarly in the books.
Title: Breaking The Fall 24 Oct 2015 10:25 pm
Reviewer: sarahsezlove (Signed) [Report This]
    So moving.
Title: Breaking The Fall 04 Oct 2015 11:00 pm
Reviewer: lastcrazyhorn (Signed) [Report This]
    I just bawled and bawled and bawled. Especially when Thomas went to Snape to give him a what for.
Title: Breaking The Fall 08 Apr 2015 3:42 pm
Reviewer: crotia (Signed) [Report This]
    Ahe, that was so heart warming and touching I nearly cried! Your story is going into my favorites list!
Title: Breaking The Fall 09 Mar 2015 2:21 pm
Reviewer: daky (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Beautiful fic, i definitely had tears in my eyes
Title: Breaking The Fall 14 Feb 2015 8:26 am
Reviewer: Kiromenanz (Signed) [Report This]
    Damn it you, this story made me bawl like a baby. Really amazing, loved it.
Title: Breaking The Fall 08 Feb 2015 5:06 pm
Reviewer: Alexander (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Thank you for another amazing story. Tearing up here!
Title: The Other Team 04 Jan 2015 7:07 am
Reviewer: animefreak728 (Signed) [Report This]
    How come Lockhart hasn't been mentioned yet? This is 2nd year right?

    Author's Response: It's not about Lockheart.  I didn't mention Hagrid either but he's there.
Title: Breaking The Fall 01 Jan 2015 7:43 pm
Reviewer: Anna (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Thank you sooo much for finishing this amazing story! Love it:D!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3