Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Fade
Title: Breaking The Fall 01 Jan 2015 3:14 am
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you for a lovely story I had a lump in my throat reading this. Happy New Year and happy writing
Title: Breaking The Fall 30 Dec 2014 2:53 am
Reviewer: PlzUpdateBondOfBlood:MakersOfOldAndAmongGeminiTrees (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I love your stories! This is one of my favorites, though I wish you would update Bond of Blood:Makers of Old and Among Gemini Trees. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE update them!!!
Title: Breaking The Fall 29 Dec 2014 4:49 pm
Reviewer: Yulliah (Anonymous) [Report This]
    God, you had me crying most of the way through...
Title: Breaking The Fall 28 Dec 2014 4:59 pm
Reviewer: Pandora (Signed) [Report This]
    well see, I did want to review this wonderful story anyway, so let me know if you got the notice for this review.

    Great ending. Sad to see the story end, but glad that Harry got his father finally and that Snape is protecting Harry.

    I am sad there will not be a sequel though, but I understand that you have many other responsibilities.
Title: Breaking The Fall 27 Dec 2014 7:07 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    I was glad you provided the reason Harry and Snape found out about their relationship as well as the aftermath. Having Thomas tell off his Head of House was a nice scene. Thomas seemed to like Harry and I was glad he stepped forward. I especially liked the empty box. That was such a neat touch. Thanks for a really fun story.
Title: The Other Team 27 Dec 2014 6:43 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    I hope Harry makes his 50 points. He certainly is trying hard. Severus isn't making it easy for him though.
Title: A Plan 27 Dec 2014 6:32 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    I'm a little surprised that they know that he is working on gaining so many points cine they only have a couple of classes together. Hermione must have taken his question and the way he is participating in class and put two and two together.
Title: Alone 27 Dec 2014 6:19 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    Snape has to do something about the abuse. As Head of Slytherin, he can't permit that kind of behavior, especially when the other teachers are aware of it.
Title: Slytherin 27 Dec 2014 6:04 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    That had to have been a big shock for everyone. I'm looking forward to finding out how everyone handles it.
Title: Special Things 27 Dec 2014 5:57 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    The Sorting Hat has more pull than I would have thought. Hermione was smart to go for McGonagall. She will need to be informed of this and be involved one way or another.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3