Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Fade
Title: The Other Team 16 Jun 2014 5:51 am
Reviewer: silverstargirl (Signed) [Report This]
    I feel so bad for Harry...he has lost everything and just wants to be accepted for who he is, by his new AND old Houses. All he has left is the hope that he can earn at least his father's positive attention.....
Title: The Other Team 16 Jun 2014 12:41 am
Reviewer: crotia (Signed) [Report This]
    aw, that's so nice of madam Hooch
Title: A Plan 16 Jun 2014 12:18 am
Reviewer: crotia (Signed) [Report This]
    I get what you mean good character development
Title: Alone 15 Jun 2014 11:26 pm
Reviewer: Severus Draconis Potter (Signed) [Report This]
    I really love Severus as a character...really do...I hate him right now...god I hate him ..
Title: The Other Team 15 Jun 2014 11:11 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    I think he may crack but even if he gets the point I'm not sure he will get the kind of present he's hoping for! Good chter thank you
Title: A Plan 15 Jun 2014 10:51 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Lump in the throat time! Very well written and good story thank you
Title: Alone 15 Jun 2014 10:38 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Poor Harry! Lovely lot of angst and well written with all IC! Please could we know how Harry found out about S ever us being his father
Title: The Other Team 15 Jun 2014 5:57 pm
Reviewer: rosina (Signed) [Report This]
    Good story so far. Poor Harry though - its hard to imagine being so desperate that even Snape (when he's acting like a pig) seems like an asset. Here's hoping he recognises Harry's hard work and starts to act like a father regardless of how many points the child gains.
Title: The Other Team 15 Jun 2014 1:37 pm
Reviewer: Eszther (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I am torn apart by your story. I am sure you will come up with a good explanation for Snape`s beastly behaviour but it is hard to watch Harry suffer so. I am thoroghly hooked, thank you!
Title: The Other Team 15 Jun 2014 4:08 am
Reviewer: eclipse (Anonymous) [Report This]
    This is exciting, looking forward to your next chapter :)

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3