Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Fade
Title: The Other Team 15 Jun 2014 12:55 am
Reviewer: lunaz (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Well written story. I am enjoying it very much and you depict Harry's troubles very well.
Title: The Other Team 15 Jun 2014 12:24 am
Reviewer: Lili (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Great chapters! This story is great!
Title: The Other Team 14 Jun 2014 7:32 pm
Reviewer: Pandora (Signed) [Report This]
    Poor Harry! He can't get a break can he?

    I'm hoping that Snape comes around eventually and accepts Harry at least as his son.

    Great chapter and will miss this story when it's finished. I like a younger Harry.
Title: The Other Team 14 Jun 2014 7:11 pm
Reviewer: Bones (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Oh no, he received detention! Is Thomas going to kick him off the team?? I like Thomas by the way. :)

    Author's Response: No he won't get kicked off the team.  The rule is no detention three weeks before a game or they don't play in that game.  There were no games scheduled at the time so Harry was good.
Title: The Other Team 14 Jun 2014 6:32 pm
Reviewer: Sirena (Signed) [Report This]
    Somehow I don't think Harry will succeed... or more like I think he will, but Snape will take few or even 1 point from him just to not let him win and this will crack poor boy.
Title: The Other Team 14 Jun 2014 5:50 pm
Reviewer: Sad (Anonymous) [Report This]
    At the rate he is going, I think harry will earn the 50, however, his prize will be a let down. I see it along the lines of what the Dursleys gave him for Christmas.

    Your story is fantastic!!!! :)
Title: The Other Team 14 Jun 2014 2:53 pm
Reviewer: C (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Great story and you are on a role with updates. Looking forward to the next one.
Title: The Other Team 14 Jun 2014 2:50 pm
Reviewer: JB (Anonymous) [Report This]
    3 updates on this story and 2 on the other from my favorite author! Is it Christmas??? I like how you used Madam Hooch as a go to person for Harry, one doesn't usually see her in the stories too much beyond Quidditch games!
Title: The Other Team 14 Jun 2014 11:56 am
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I hope you update soon!
Title: The Other Team 14 Jun 2014 11:07 am
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    i hope that he gets the fifty points and that snape gets his head out of his ass.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3