Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Fade
Title: The Other Team 14 Jun 2014 9:57 am
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I'm loving this updates I think there will be a very heated confrontation between snape and Harry when he is close to earning those 50 pts
Title: The Other Team 14 Jun 2014 9:18 am
Reviewer: jolisgsd (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Good story, although I'm very curious as to how Harry found out Snape was his biological father.

    I think Harry will get his 50 points, but I don't think it will turn out well for him.

    Author's Response: It doesn't say how they know and probably won't before the end of the story.  All the reader is really meant to know is that they found out that night in Snape's office after Harry and Ron flew the Ford Anglia to school.  I do promise to reveal how they found out in the author notes of the last chapter at the very least.  Thanks for the review.
Title: The Other Team 14 Jun 2014 9:18 am
Reviewer: hpfanficfan (Signed) [Report This]
    Well if he's lucky, he'll crack and get 50 points.

    You are a writing machine today!
Title: A Plan 14 Jun 2014 7:07 am
Reviewer: Trish (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Made me cry.
Title: A Plan 14 Jun 2014 6:24 am
Reviewer: Pandora (Signed) [Report This]
    No, good job and realistic JA. Hermione and Ron will come around eventually, but if they don't, then they aren't real friends. Harry deserves and needs a family, and even if it's Snape.
Title: Alone 14 Jun 2014 6:23 am
Reviewer: hpfanficfan (Signed) [Report This]
    Things are gonna get worse before they get better aren't they...sigh. Poor kid
Title: A Plan 14 Jun 2014 6:22 am
Reviewer: hpfanficfan (Signed) [Report This]
    I agree about Ron and Hermione being just kids and human. I'm not sure about Snape being human though. I'm still trying to work that out. He has the emotional range of a fruit bat.

    Great chapter.

    Who's gonna turn their back on Harry next, Hagrid?
Title: Alone 14 Jun 2014 6:12 am
Reviewer: Pandora (Signed) [Report This]
    Poor Harry. Those Slytherins are horrible.
    I hope that Snape at least punishes them for causing all this trouble and attracting attention to Slytherin.

    Good job and off to read the next chapter.
Title: A Plan 14 Jun 2014 5:24 am
Reviewer: Lyzasnape (Signed) [Report This]
    I like the way you portrayed their reactions! It was different and honest. Thanks for the updates! I am definitely anticipating more of Snape's involvement :) I love how hard Harry is trying, despite it being a bit sad.
Title: Alone 14 Jun 2014 3:46 am
Reviewer: Lyzasnape (Signed) [Report This]
    Keep them coming :)

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3