Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Fade
Title: Slytherin 28 Mar 2014 2:59 pm
Reviewer: animefreak728 (Signed) [Report This]
    I really like the story so far! It's interesting and I hope you continue it soon. :)
Title: Slytherin 25 Mar 2014 10:03 pm
Reviewer: Twonky (Signed) [Report This]
    Please continue...It's such a great start.
Title: Special Things 22 Mar 2014 1:50 am
Reviewer: Jan_AQ (Signed) [Report This]
    Hahaha! Oh boy, Harry. Way to go. Of course there would be a barrier spell after Harry and Ron impersonated Slytherins in their second year. Ron's a good friend. I hope he doesn't get ambushed waiting for Harry. I wonder what the Slytherin's reception will be like for Harry. I was a little lost at the beginning of the chpater. I feel like I missed an earlier chapter, but this one is the first one.
Title: Slytherin 17 Mar 2014 11:04 pm
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    *shakes head* i hope that harry and snape get their heads out of their asses soon. great chapter. cant wait for more. :)
Title: Slytherin 14 Mar 2014 12:03 am
Reviewer: Kaelisea (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Please continue this! I think it could be really really really good!
Title: Slytherin 05 Mar 2014 10:38 pm
Reviewer: BlackSnape (Signed) [Report This]
    hello :)

    I want to write a few words about your Fanfiction. First of all I really love the plot with a Slytherin!Harry even if he has difficult times ahead of him in his new house. You write really good and especially you always stay IC and that is something I miss in many Harry/Sev Father/Son stories.

    I just want to ask a question. Is this story Father/Son centred or is the main topic the resorting and the problems of Harry in Slytherin? I am looking forward to the next chapter and I hope that i can continue reading soon.

    Sorry for any spelling or grammar mistakes. But I am from Austria so English is not my native language.

    greets from Austria ;)

    Author's Response: Thanks.  Harry is obviously having issues being resorted, but the story centers around Harry and his issues with Severus being his father and the things Harry does in response to those issues.
Title: Slytherin 01 Mar 2014 6:48 pm
Reviewer: KimSpiritTalks (Signed) [Report This]
    I'm usually not a fan of resorting Harry stories but I really like your story so far. It really is nice that you kept Ron, Hermione and Harry together as friends while resorting Harry. Very interesting so far, and well written, too. I can't wait for more.
Title: Slytherin 01 Mar 2014 4:06 am
Reviewer: Lili (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I can't wait for more!!!
Title: Slytherin 23 Feb 2014 8:24 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Wish we had the scene in Herbology sounds amazing! thank you for a great story
Title: Special Things 23 Feb 2014 8:16 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Great chapter thank you

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3