Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Fade
Title: A Little Problem 23 Feb 2014 8:10 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Good, if confusing, start to the story,thank you
Title: Slytherin 23 Feb 2014 5:59 am
Reviewer: Pandora (Signed) [Report This]
    I'm curious about something. Does 'Snape' know that he's Harry's father, and how did Harry find that out?

    I hope that his new House warms up to him soon. Yikes! Poor Harry! The scrapes that he gets into!

    Great story. I am anxious to see where this is going.

    Author's Response: Yeah, Snape knows.  The story hasn't really gone into how they were exposed to the truth, only that it just recently happened, and Snape is ignoring him.  And there will be no house warming... dun dun dun.  Yes, I know, it's evil.
Title: Slytherin 23 Feb 2014 3:12 am
Reviewer: Nonny (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Oh gosh, this is already great! Please, please update quickly!
Title: Slytherin 23 Feb 2014 2:59 am
Reviewer: Kendra Dhyanna (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Okey,

    me encanta el enfoque innovador que le has dado ha esta historia, es una forma distinta de abordar una línea de trama, y en realidad me ha gustado lo que has logrado

    Espero que puedas actualizar pronto!!!
Title: Slytherin 23 Feb 2014 2:38 am
Reviewer: wannabe kairi (Signed) [Report This]
    i like it's got great potential
Title: A Little Problem 23 Feb 2014 2:10 am
Reviewer: Pandora (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh, this sounds intriguing. I wonder what the sorting hat has in mind for Harry. I am guessing that it has to do with Snape! lol
    Great start. I love a younger Harry like this.
    I always thought that 12-13 was the perfect time for Harry to get the family he always wanted.

    Great job.
Title: Slytherin 22 Feb 2014 11:48 pm
Reviewer: Outlawgal (Signed) [Report This]
    If I was Harry I would still sleep in one of the classrooms. I wouldn't care about losing points and do so much crap that Snape would demand Harry be put back into Gryffindor
Title: Special Things 22 Feb 2014 11:40 pm
Reviewer: Outlawgal (Signed) [Report This]
    lol oh Harry is going to be murdered
Title: A Little Problem 22 Feb 2014 11:32 pm
Reviewer: Outlawgal (Signed) [Report This]
    what are you going to do mr sorting hat
    :P
Title: Slytherin 22 Feb 2014 10:53 pm
Reviewer: alba (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Great beginning

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3