Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Castle Of Lore 16 Jul 2016 2:06 pm
Reviewer: Scifibookworm (Signed) [Report This]
    Is there any chance of continuing this story? I really like it so far, and there are several possible ways for this story to go from here.
Title: Castle Of Lore 19 Apr 2016 5:13 pm
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    I hope he remembers who he is soon.
Title: Castle Of Lore 14 Feb 2016 9:02 am
Reviewer: Pug Mom 10 (Signed) [Report This]
    hope the story will be continued, one day!!
Title: Signs Of Henry Silver 14 Feb 2016 8:45 am
Reviewer: Pug Mom 10 (Signed) [Report This]
    an interesting find for severus!! that a real clue concerning harry....
Title: A Party And A Secret 14 Feb 2016 8:35 am
Reviewer: Pug Mom 10 (Signed) [Report This]
    the mystery black hair man could be harry and onward to read more of severus's search for his son!! glad he plan to spend time with harry!!
Title: Castle Of Lore 27 Jul 2015 6:53 am
Reviewer: phoenixfire2390 (Signed) [Report This]
    Love this series just wondering if you plan on finishing it.
Title: Castle Of Lore 12 May 2015 1:08 pm
Reviewer: Anna (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I am so glad to have found this as well after the prequels:D! I am glad Snape didn't accept Harry death and found him!! But why is Harry angry at him? Happy end please:);)?!
Title: Castle Of Lore 18 Dec 2014 4:37 am
Reviewer: phoenixfire2390 (Signed) [Report This]
    I really Love this series are you ever going to update
Title: Castle Of Lore 09 Oct 2014 5:14 pm
Reviewer: JCJ58 (Signed) [Report This]
    update plz!!
Title: Castle Of Lore 27 May 2014 8:34 am
Reviewer: severusphoenix (Signed) [Report This]
    I've really enjoyed this series. Hope you update it soon. Severus' stubborn determination is very in character. Looking forward to how they interact and if Harry learns to like Severus on his own before he even remembers anything.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3