Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Snape’s Treasure
Title: Chapter 15 11 Nov 2015 11:46 pm
Reviewer: savemyunicornclarence (Signed) [Report This]
    I love this series! It was little episodes of their lives that were weaved together with master hands. Oh my God, it was cute! I love the ending. SiriusxSeverus! I ship them so hard, and little Harry and Teddy ..... everything was adorable. I love it!

    Author's Response:

    Thank you so much! I love adorable little Harry and Teddy too. And I really ship Snape and Sirius :D

     

    Sorry for the late response, it's been years since the last time I logged in :)

Title: Chapter 13 13 Jun 2014 2:39 am
Reviewer: Kendra Dhyanna (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Awww!!!

    Es tan dulce...........que se este enamorando que se este dando cuenta de que es amor lo que siente por Sirius,

    hermoso capítulo

    Author's Response: Thank you so much! Sorry for the late response, it's been years since the last time I logged in :)
Title: Chapter 13 12 Jun 2014 4:47 pm
Reviewer: kakashi (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Oh so sweet. I really want to read more about Snape/Sirius. I think they make a cute couple.
    thank you for the update

    Author's Response:

    Thank you so much! Sorry for the late response, it's been years since the last time I logged in :)

     

    I love Sirius and Snape too, usually I search them  in AO3 and FFn dot net.

Title: Chapter 12 29 May 2014 9:46 pm
Reviewer: animefreak728 (Signed) [Report This]
    I noticed that a lot of words need to be changed in order to make sense. Mostly you're either missing a word or have unneeded ones. You really should fix that.

    Also, Harry and Teddy's vocab needs work. Some things I noticed are stuff that 7 year olds wouldn't normally say. Mostly just some big words I noticed. :)

    Author's Response:

    Thank you so much for the honest review! Yes, I realize there are many things I should fix. 

     

    Sorry for the late response, it's been years since the last time I logged in :)

Title: Chapter 12 25 May 2014 1:25 am
Reviewer: Kendra Dhyanna (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Me encanta que el problema de Severus sea la forma en la que Harry esta compitiendo con Teddy y no porque crea que en él y Sirus como sus padres

    Author's Response: Thank you so much! Sorry for the late response, it's been years since the last time I logged in :)
Title: Chapter 9 13 May 2014 2:48 am
Reviewer: Kendra Dhyanna (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Awww

    que dulce de Severus, es un hermoso capítulo el que has logrado aquí

    Author's Response: Thank you very much :) Severus is a sweet man, deep down inside :D
Title: Chapter 2 12 May 2014 10:03 am
Reviewer: Liza (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I like how you give the sense of family in such little bits. You work is "warm" without making Harry immature and Snape a mom :)

    Author's Response: Thanks you :) I'm glad you could feel the family thing in my story.
Title: Chapter 3 09 May 2014 12:16 am
Reviewer: rosina (Signed) [Report This]
    Snape is definitely not the boss in this relationship!

    Author's Response: No, Snape is not the boss :D
Title: Chapter 1 09 May 2014 12:06 am
Reviewer: rosina (Signed) [Report This]
    Sweet. Harry is a very curious child.

    Author's Response: Yup, Harry is like any other kids: curious, cheerful and also sweet :)
Title: Chapter 8 07 May 2014 3:43 am
Reviewer: Kendra Dhyanna (Anonymous) [Report This]
    ja ja ja

    me encanta esta relación de Sirius perseguir a Severus,

    sencillamente brillante

    Author's Response: I like Sirius' and Snape's relationship too <3

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3