Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Fune ad Servendium
Title: Chapter 8: Epilogue 22 Oct 2017 4:37 am
Reviewer: Lucinda Hindle (Signed) [Report This]
    Yep, he wouldn't have made that binding potion, its usually what outcomes we can get. Muahahaha.
    Lovely story, very very lovely, I love it.
Title: Chapter 7: Revelations 22 Oct 2017 4:33 am
Reviewer: Lucinda Hindle (Signed) [Report This]
    Well, Severus's heart swelled, I hope he doesn't have a cardiac arrest.
    Lovely chap!
Title: Chapter 6: Letters 22 Oct 2017 4:19 am
Reviewer: Lucinda Hindle (Signed) [Report This]
    Lalalalalalala! This story is making me jittery and giddy. Its written so well. I love it. Lets see what happens with the Dursleys.
Title: Chapter 4: Christmas 21 Oct 2017 5:07 pm
Reviewer: Lucinda Hindle (Signed) [Report This]
    The feels! The feels! I got the feels!
    I simply love this chapter. This is my second (or is it third) time reading this story.
    This is my fav chap.
Title: Chapter 8: Epilogue 25 Mar 2016 8:16 pm
Reviewer: sarahsezlove (Signed) [Report This]
    So good to read this again.
Title: Chapter 6: Letters 29 Sep 2015 1:27 am
Reviewer: lastcrazyhorn (Signed) [Report This]
    Poor sweet Harry and Sevvie. *sniffles loudly*
Title: Chapter 8: Epilogue 02 Aug 2015 9:03 am
Reviewer: darkorangecat (Signed) [Report This]
    I thoroughly enjoyed reading this story. The pacing worked well. I like how you had Harry reveal (slowly, and not all at once) how he was treated by the Dursleys. The ending works very well. Nicely done.
Title: Chapter 8: Epilogue 22 Feb 2015 1:36 pm
Reviewer: The Lonely God With A Box (Signed) [Report This]
    *applause* I loved this story, and the last scene was so appropriate! Of course, if you get an idea for a sequel, then by all means, do it. It does seem pretty well finished on its own though.

    Author's Response: thank you!
Title: Chapter 8: Epilogue 28 Oct 2014 9:21 am
Reviewer: Dream Painter (Signed) [Report This]
    Ah, bravo! I really enjoyed this piece. Poor Harry, though - my arms and shoulders ached in sympathy. I feel that you did a great job depicting this situation. It made for a satisfying read.

    Author's Response: so glad you think so, thanks for reading and reviewing!
Title: Chapter 8: Epilogue 14 Oct 2014 10:09 pm
Reviewer: heartstar (Anonymous) [Report This]
    oh very nice I loved how you had sev get harry to write to him what happened.

    Author's Response: Thanks so glad you liked it!!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3