Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Abandoned
Title: Epilogue 08 Jan 2020 9:14 pm
Reviewer: MysticSong (Signed) [Report This]
    While harsh, this seems much more realistic to how Snape would be if he’d adopted a Harry. Especially if originally done for Albus.

    I’d like to think that the older Harry got though, especially if he were sorted into Slytherin, that Snape would gradually be less prickly to him.

    I’d love too read how THIS Harry did at Hogwarts, and how he’d respond to people like Hermione and Ron.

    Enjoyed my read!
Title: Epilogue 15 Jul 2016 2:58 pm
Reviewer: yokishko (Signed) [Report This]
    Gosh! how I cried throughout this story TTATT
    I need another box of Kleenex...

    But honestly, at the beginning I wanted to throttle Snape. I mean if I were a mother and someone had to adopt my kid and treated him like that, I would have wanted to rise from my grave and feed them their innards that I gouged out from their eyes (morbid I know).
Title: Epilogue 08 Jun 2016 7:59 am
Reviewer: snarry fan (Anonymous) [Report This]
    love ur story its great
Title: Epilogue 05 Jul 2015 3:58 pm
Reviewer: Yahoo! (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I just read this after a read a bit of the sequel, and it was so awesome!
Title: Chapter Three 15 Feb 2015 2:48 pm
Reviewer: snarry fan (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Ooh its great i just discovered this site is back and u r stories too
    They are wonderful

    Author's Response: Thank you so much
Title: Epilogue 11 Feb 2015 10:53 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Lovely realistic ending thank you
Title: Epilogue 10 Feb 2015 11:02 am
Reviewer: rui (Anonymous) [Report This]
    So very bittersweet, but I loved it! It felt so real..! I hope you'll write a sequel (maybe with Severus as a reluctant grandfather..?)

    Author's Response: hahaha I was going for ICness so thank you! I'm not sure as Snape as a grandfather but there will most definitly be a sequel :D
Title: Epilogue 09 Feb 2015 2:24 am
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    Hope so!!!! Can't wait!!!! :)
Title: Epilogue 08 Feb 2015 8:12 pm
Reviewer: Kendra Dhyanna (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Es un hermoso final para esta historia,

    realmente precioso,

    y lograste mantener ese tono sombrío hasta la última letra. Yo casi esperaba que Dumbledore Obliviate a Harry de su vida con Severus,

    en fin

    hermosa historia

    Author's Response: Gracias. Estoy muy satisfecho de todo el mundo encontró mi historia tan hermosa. No podría haberlo hecho sin su apoyo.
Title: Epilogue 08 Feb 2015 1:37 pm
Reviewer: YeCatsJ (Signed) [Report This]
    Sweet story.
    Snape was so Snape!
    Loved it.

    Author's Response: Thanks!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3