Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Chapter 13: A New Hope 14 Jan 2018 5:53 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you an excellent chapter as always. I love Draco, he is such a complicated character and you are doing justice to those complications!
Title: Chapter 13: A New Hope 09 Jan 2018 7:33 am
Reviewer: Lucinda Hindle (Signed) [Report This]
    Shocking, hm, I will be waiting. I don't know, but was this update a bit faster than the others?
    Anyway, Draco, I never despised him, more like.... pity. But you are the one who made me fall in love with him, you write, and I will say it again, you write very beautifully.
    Do you have any published books? I would love to read them.
    Some lines that you add, they make chills go up my spine, in this chapter, that line was, "A truly powerful wizard could kill with a whisper."
    But to this date, my favourite remains the one and only, ".....when people speak of me, they only mention how many times I've walked away from you."
    Anyway, yes I scavenged the whole story again to look for this sentence, and I think I am gonna re read the whole story ow.
    This is a truly magnificent story and I am totally in love with it.
    So, now, Draco knows about Horcrxes? Hm, that should be interesting, I love how you portray Draco.
    I am guessing that Lizzy and Parker still don't know that their mother is dead? Do they? I am dreading the confrontation almost more than Harry.
    Waiting for the next update! Keep writing! Lots of love!
    Happy New Year!
Title: Chapter 11: A Tentative Realization 18 Dec 2017 4:41 am
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    I did.

    Author's Response: Thank you for your review, hope you enjoy the new chapter! 
Title: Chapter 12: A Death to Biases 18 Dec 2017 4:27 am
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    Be careful Draco!!!!

    Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! :D
Title: Chapter 12: A Death to Biases 12 Dec 2017 9:14 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Very intense wonderful chapter, thank you. Happy, belated, birthday greetings and thank you for updating

    Author's Response: Thanks so much for your kind review and birthday wishes! Hope you like the new chapter! 
Title: Chapter 8: A Hidden Aid 07 Dec 2017 10:13 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Yay! Go Harry and save the children! Thank you a great chapter
Title: Chapter 7: A Dying Wish 07 Dec 2017 9:47 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Wow very intense chapter. Poor Elizabeth what a dreadful death and why the cloak? Must have some magical powers. Thank you for a great chapter
Title: Chapter 6: A Revengeful Plan 07 Dec 2017 9:26 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    I seem to have missed this story for nearly a year! Not sure how this happened however better late than never! Thank you a great chapter and Thomas gets more and more intriguing
Title: Chapter 10: An Enemy and A Goblin 06 Dec 2017 11:27 am
Reviewer: Jan_AQ (Signed) [Report This]
    Hahaha! I loved it. Snape to the rescue! And of course Dumbledore didn't tell him the "valuable" package was Harry! lol. Loving it. The descriptions are amazing. The action and plot so enthralling. Fantastic story.
Title: Chapter 11: A Tentative Realization 06 Dec 2017 10:59 am
Reviewer: Jan_AQ (Signed) [Report This]
    I loved, LOVED that last line. Fantastic chapter. I loved all the descriptions, Snape's thoughts, Harry's reactions, their communication. Just fabulous. And now Snape is starting to see. Love it. Your Snape is superb. And Harry is so in character, and not annoying at all. Just perfect.

    Author's Response: Hey! Thank you for your incredibly kind review, it makes me so happy to know you've been enjoying the story. Hope you like the new chapter! 

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3