Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Chapter 11: A Tentative Realization 14 May 2017 3:47 am
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    I hope that someone makes them all pay.
Title: Chapter 11: A Tentative Realization 13 May 2017 9:31 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Sorry you are still in pain, thank you for updating great chapter and love how you are developing the characters
Title: Chapter 10: An Enemy and A Goblin 11 May 2017 1:51 am
Reviewer: GatewayGirl (Signed) [Report This]
    Very happy to see more of this engaging story!
Title: Chapter 11: A Tentative Realization 10 May 2017 12:58 pm
Reviewer: Lyzasnape (Signed) [Report This]
    I adore this chapter. It's in no way forced and the characters are so honest. I love the way you write Harry. Not overly brave, not overly sensitive, just the right amount of self-sacrificing.

    Loved Mrs. Weasley too.

    The insight into characters motivations by the thought monologues that you provide are also brilliant!
Title: Chapter 10: An Enemy and A Goblin 07 May 2017 10:15 pm
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    I'd have flipped off the little shit.
Title: Chapter 10: An Enemy and A Goblin 29 Apr 2017 9:10 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Had to re read a few chapters to get back in the story but well worth it! Great to have you back and wonderful chapter, thank you!
Title: Chapter 10: An Enemy and A Goblin 28 Apr 2017 5:22 pm
Reviewer: jojojem116 (Signed) [Report This]
    I've returned and I'm so glad you're back! Well done on the job, sorry about the foot, Mumford and sons are fantastic and I can't wait to read more.
Title: Chapter 10: An Enemy and A Goblin 27 Apr 2017 1:33 am
Reviewer: Lyzasnape (Signed) [Report This]
    Yay! Im still here :)
Title: Chapter 10: An Enemy and A Goblin 26 Apr 2017 7:08 am
Reviewer: Dream Painter (Signed) [Report This]
    Finally! Poor Harry's certainly earned a trip to somewhere more hospitable, I'd say. Well... assuming his appalling luck doesn't kick in, again. lol Can't say I'm going to miss Thomas, tbh.

    Great chapter! I look forward to future updates.
Title: Chapter 9: A Multitude of Surprises 26 Apr 2017 6:09 am
Reviewer: Dream Painter (Signed) [Report This]
    Right, so I know you have another chapter, now, but I still wanted to stop to leave a bit of feedback and my immediate unedited response sounds something like this:

    AHHHHHHHHHHHKIHJDAFK;OIHAGIOEJ DAFHAJLFIAHRIOA JKDAJFIHRIOE AF !!!JK;DLIA GHEIPOAIOEF AE AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

    In attempt at coherency, lemme say that I have immensely enjoyed this story so far, from Draco's discovery of the spell all the way through all the angst and hardship Harry has endured to this point. Love how Elizabeth was able to help Harry and her children in the end. Also, I adore Snape practically grinning like an idiot because Harry has managed to thwart the Dark Lord yet again when he ought to be dead.

    Nicely done! And now... to the next chapter.

    Author's Response: I'm so excited to know you've enjoyed the story so far, it's means a lot to me that you took time to review, so thank you! Hope you are having a good week so far!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3