Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Chapter 1: Draco's Expectations 31 Dec 2014 6:21 am
Reviewer: breakingthemoonlight (Signed) [Report This]
    Great first chapter! I can't wait to read more.

    Author's Response: Really hoping you enjoy the rest of the story! :D Thank you so much for taking time to read and review! Have a wonderful New Year's! :D
Title: Chapter 1: Draco's Expectations 04 Aug 2014 1:29 pm
Reviewer: Pandora (Signed) [Report This]
    Omg! I just hope that Draco just might tell someone about this, Snape perhaps.

    Poor Harry, this is so horrible. they can't possibly think that he'd do something so awful.

    Hope Draco gets a conscience.

    Great beginning.

    Author's Response: Hey! How did I not respond to 1st chapter reviews? Thank you for taking time to leave feedback! Hope you enjoy the new chapter and have a lovely New Years!
Title: Chapter 1: Draco's Expectations 16 Jul 2014 7:51 am
Reviewer: Wolfawaken (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Very good! I will be looking forward to reading more.

    Author's Response: Thanks so much!
Title: Chapter 1: Draco's Expectations 11 Jul 2014 2:48 am
Reviewer: Jade (Anonymous) [Report This]
    OMG what are the dursleys gonna do to poor harry :o especially Vernon...Can't wait for the next update

    Author's Response: *Smile* Thanks for taking time to review, :) The Dursley's may surprise you--or they may be as awful as ever. I'll be updating soon! Have a wonderful week!
Title: Chapter 1: Draco's Expectations 11 Jul 2014 12:53 am
Reviewer: Lilia (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Nice first chapter! Looking forward to more, >_>

    Author's Response: Thanks! Will be posting an update soon!
Title: Chapter 1: Draco's Expectations 11 Jul 2014 12:44 am
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Yes please write more, I hope Severus will be in it for the next chapter

    Author's Response: No, Snape doesn't appear until the third chapter. Glad you liked it okay. :)
Title: Chapter 1: Draco's Expectations 10 Jul 2014 7:20 pm
Reviewer: Ashley (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Ooh okies so when Dudley said harry's gonna get punished? and also when petunia says Vernon will be home soon and she wants to talk to harry? do they not hurt him haha and yeahhh of course its fine :)

    Author's Response: Hope you enjoy the latest chapters and have a lovely New Years!
Title: Chapter 1: Draco's Expectations 10 Jul 2014 2:06 am
Reviewer: Ashley (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Ahh please make it Friday :)and ahh okay.. Will the dursleys hurt harry badly then :( and I take it when petunia has a word with harry its more then a word or does she leave it to vernon

    Author's Response: The Dursley's won't be the ones to harm Harry, well, obviously they neglect him, as they always have, but no over-done abuse will be a part of this story. I'll try to post it Friday just for you, I do have to work 10 hours that day though, so it may be Friday night, hope that is okay? :D
Title: Chapter 1: Draco's Expectations 10 Jul 2014 1:27 am
Reviewer: Ashley (Anonymous) [Report This]
    YAY :D how soon is very soon :p I take it brents gonna cause harry to get hurt badly? by both petunia and Vernon or just Vernon

    Author's Response: Hmm, I'll either update this Friday or Sunday, :D And how do I answer the Brent question without being too obvious...I'll just say Brent is not compleyely responsible for his actions, *wink*
Title: Chapter 1: Draco's Expectations 09 Jul 2014 10:26 pm
Reviewer: Faithful (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Yes! Yes! Please continue!
    Seems like Brent knows an awful lot about the wizarding world. "We heard him muttering strange words in here, like...abra cadabra. Kind of scared me, to be honest...especially after yesterday." and "... actually use animal blood. Do you think that's what he's do'in?" Coincidence? I'd be surprised!
    Draco is quite good - evil, but calculating. Very well done! Please continue!
    Thanks for sharing your ideas & talent!

    Author's Response: So glad you are liking it so far! :D Yes, Brent has some back story, the things he said about the wizarding world were only mentioned though because he knew it would rile up the Dursleys, and that's what he wants, to get them super ticked off at Harry. He is doing a good job at it too! Thanks so much for taking the time to review! :D Have a lovely week!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3