Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Chapter 5: A Sad Reality 31 Jan 2015 11:07 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you for updating a very interesting chapterr
Title: Chapter 5: A Sad Reality 27 Dec 2014 3:50 am
Reviewer: EmeraldLilyGreney (Signed) [Report This]
    I LOVE the story!!! Keep going!

    Author's Response: Thank you so much! The new chapter is up, hope you enjoy! :D
Title: Chapter 5: A Sad Reality 01 Nov 2014 2:16 am
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you, Thomas appears to be an interesting character and Harry is already bouncing back!

    Author's Response: Hey! Thank you so much for taking time to review! Thomas is...complicated, as you'll see very soon, :) I'm hoping to update sometime this weekend, and then work on a sequel to my Halloween story for Christmas, yay! Hope you have a lovely day!
Title: Chapter 5: A Sad Reality 31 Oct 2014 11:04 pm
Reviewer: dragonero (Signed) [Report This]
    Fantastic story!!!
    Very well written and a good plot.

    I am really looking forward to see more from you!

    Author's Response: Hey there! Thank you so much for taking the time to review, I really appreciate it! I glad you like the story so far, :) I hope to update this weekend!
Title: Chapter 5: A Sad Reality 30 Oct 2014 2:59 am
Reviewer: Abie (Signed) [Report This]
    OMG. Please, hurry up and update! Loving it.

    Author's Response: *Smile* Thanks so much for reviewing! I plan on updating this weekend, hopefully, :D
Title: Chapter 5: A Sad Reality 29 Oct 2014 8:12 am
Reviewer: darkorangecat (Signed) [Report This]
    Very interesting twist in your tale. Intriguing. I'm looking forward to seeing what Draco and Snape will do with what they know, and how Harry, and the others, will escape.

    Author's Response: Hey there! Yes, it was rather a surprise, (I adore a good shock in a story, hah!) Thank you for taking time to review, :) I hope to update this weekend.
Title: Chapter 5: A Sad Reality 28 Oct 2014 1:42 pm
Reviewer: Pandora (Signed) [Report This]
    This is getting so mysterious and intriguing and I am rarely stumped as to where a story is going, but it is so much fun guessing!

    Great chappie. can't wait for more.

    Author's Response: Guess away! :) I'm glad I have you stumped, the next chapter will clear some things up though. :) Thank you for reviewing!
Title: Chapter 5: A Sad Reality 28 Oct 2014 1:17 am
Reviewer: crotia (Signed) [Report This]
    Hm, more new questions then answers

    Author's Response: Yeah, chapter six will answer a good many questions, :) Thank you for reading and taking time to review as well, it's greatly appreciated!
Title: Chapter 5: A Sad Reality 27 Oct 2014 6:35 pm
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    your welcome!!!! i love your stories!!!! :)
Title: Chapter 5: A Sad Reality 27 Oct 2014 7:13 am
Reviewer: bianca_slate (Signed) [Report This]
    Wow, what a roller coaster ride of excitement! The bad news, the not-so-bad news, the not exactly good news, the bad news, the evil Deatheater seeing they've bonded appropriately, and will support each other as best they can! Buahahaha!
    Magnificent!

    Author's Response: I was so worried about the new chapter, most people on ff.net seem confused and are wondering if Thomas is young Voldemort...*shakes head* Thank you for taking time to review! :D

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3