Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Chapter 10: An Enemy and A Goblin 06 Dec 2017 11:27 am
Reviewer: Jan_AQ (Signed) [Report This]
    Hahaha! I loved it. Snape to the rescue! And of course Dumbledore didn't tell him the "valuable" package was Harry! lol. Loving it. The descriptions are amazing. The action and plot so enthralling. Fantastic story.

    Author's Response: Thank you for taking time to review, I greatly appreciate it and am happy you are enjoying my little story! 
Title: Chapter 10: An Enemy and A Goblin 11 May 2017 1:51 am
Reviewer: GatewayGirl (Signed) [Report This]
    Very happy to see more of this engaging story!

    Author's Response: Hope you enjoy the new chapter! :D 
Title: Chapter 10: An Enemy and A Goblin 07 May 2017 10:15 pm
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    I'd have flipped off the little shit.

    Author's Response: Hahaha, thanks for reviewing! 
Title: Chapter 10: An Enemy and A Goblin 29 Apr 2017 9:10 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Had to re read a few chapters to get back in the story but well worth it! Great to have you back and wonderful chapter, thank you!
Title: Chapter 10: An Enemy and A Goblin 28 Apr 2017 5:22 pm
Reviewer: jojojem116 (Signed) [Report This]
    I've returned and I'm so glad you're back! Well done on the job, sorry about the foot, Mumford and sons are fantastic and I can't wait to read more.

    Author's Response: Thank you for the kind review! I'm very glad you've enjoyed my little story. 
Title: Chapter 10: An Enemy and A Goblin 27 Apr 2017 1:33 am
Reviewer: Lyzasnape (Signed) [Report This]
    Yay! Im still here :)
Title: Chapter 10: An Enemy and A Goblin 26 Apr 2017 7:08 am
Reviewer: Dream Painter (Signed) [Report This]
    Finally! Poor Harry's certainly earned a trip to somewhere more hospitable, I'd say. Well... assuming his appalling luck doesn't kick in, again. lol Can't say I'm going to miss Thomas, tbh.

    Great chapter! I look forward to future updates.

    Author's Response: Thank you for the feedback, hope you enjoy the new chapter! 
Title: Chapter 10: An Enemy and A Goblin 26 Apr 2017 6:00 am
Reviewer: Laurence Quill (Signed) [Report This]
    YAY! YOU ARE BACK! I love a cheeky Harry and an snarky Snape.

    Author's Response: Thank you for the super sweet review! :D
Title: Chapter 10: An Enemy and A Goblin 26 Apr 2017 2:48 am
Reviewer: Shellie (Signed) [Report This]
    I LOVE this story and am thrilled to have another installment. While I hope for sooner than every four years for a chapter, I will continue to follow it.

    Author's Response: Thank you for the feedback! It's greatly appreciated, :) Hope you have a good Christmas.
Title: Chapter 10: An Enemy and A Goblin 25 Apr 2017 9:17 pm
Reviewer: wannabe kairi (Signed) [Report This]
    yay an update, return reader here and ive been waiting for this..... yay

    Author's Response: Thank you for taking time to review, hope you enjoy the new chapters. :)

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3