Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Chapter 4 16 Apr 2016 11:05 pm
Reviewer: MoiraRClip (Signed) [Report This]
    Omg this would be such an jnteresting read. Are you going to finish jt?
Title: Chapter 4 24 Jul 2014 3:35 am
Reviewer: Jan_AQ (Signed) [Report This]
    haha! I love it! That is the perfect place to end the chapter. Staying with Professor Snape has got to be more of a punishment for Harry, and I bet that Harry will find even more resolve to get away and finish the job now more than ever. I wonder, where is Dumbledore in all of this?

    How will Snape make sure that Harry will not hurt or kill himself?

    Great start to the story! Please update when you can!
Title: Chapter 3 24 Jul 2014 3:31 am
Reviewer: Jan_AQ (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh boy, Harry is really in for it now. Hooray for Snape to set up the barrier and save Harry's life! How did he really know that harry was there though? Could someone just climb back up the side onto the tower and then run down the stairs?

    Great chapter. I am enjoying the story so far! Thanks for writing and posting it!
Title: Chapter 2 24 Jul 2014 3:23 am
Reviewer: Jan_AQ (Signed) [Report This]
    Wow, what a place to end the chapter! Great job with Harry's thoughts and the descriptions. Poor kid. You did a great job getting all the important thoughts down, it flowed very smoothly. I wonder how Harry will survive. Well, on to the next chapter!
Title: Chapter 1 24 Jul 2014 3:16 am
Reviewer: Jan_AQ (Signed) [Report This]
    Nice start! Very angst-filled background to the end of Voldemort, and Harry's survivor guilt. Poor kid.

    I think this chapter could have used a few more physical details or small actions at first to help us better get present into the scene and the characters' heads. I felt a little distant, like I was in the storm trying to listen with the wind to distract me.

    I really like the set-up with Voldemort dead, and Harry a bit more traumatized about it without anything to focus on, no purpose to his life.

    Great job with Harry's thoughts. I like how Snape was the one to catch him out of bounds, and noticed the look over the edge of the tower before he left.
Title: Chapter 4 20 Jul 2014 5:28 pm
Reviewer: crotia (Signed) [Report This]
    Ow, this isn't fair. I'm going on vacation tomorrow so I can't read on for at least 10 days if not more. So now I'm going to wonder the whole vacation about the rest of the story
Title: Chapter 2 20 Jul 2014 1:06 pm
Reviewer: mworth1019 (Signed) [Report This]
    Damn.... Not nice at all
Title: Chapter 2 20 Jul 2014 6:53 am
Reviewer: teriwright (Signed) [Report This]
    gah! please update, cliffie's are super mean!
Title: Chapter 2 19 Jul 2014 11:11 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Wow! Very dramatic than you!
Title: Chapter 1 19 Jul 2014 11:08 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you a promising start. I hope your other stories will be continued!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3