Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Chapter 4: Grounded 19 Oct 2017 5:12 pm
Reviewer: phoenixfire2390 (Signed) [Report This]
    Love it hopefully one day the author will decide to finish it
Title: Chapter 4: Grounded 03 Sep 2017 1:32 am
Reviewer: Melibelly (Signed) [Report This]
    I love this story! Please continue writing. Harry is so believable and Snape is well characterized too. I can't wait to see how it ends!
Title: Chapter 4: Grounded 30 Jun 2015 11:25 pm
Reviewer: Aqua Mage (Signed) [Report This]
    Great fic! I'd love to read more at some point...
Title: Chapter 4: Grounded 10 Apr 2015 7:09 am
Reviewer: crazychick84 (Signed) [Report This]
    Aw I love this! Poor Harry, caught between two worlds! Its so different to any other fanfics I've read (a lot! Lol) so im really looking forward to seeing where you take it :)
Title: Chapter 4: Grounded 17 Nov 2014 5:20 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    I hope to read more soon! Absolutely love that Harry and Severus continue to misinterpret each other. So will Harry be willing to accept he needs to make more changes?

    Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! Sorry for the long delay, life has gotten in the way, as it sometimes does. I am working on the next chapter though!
Title: Chapter 4: Grounded 24 Sep 2014 11:52 pm
Reviewer: crotia (Signed) [Report This]
    Your story made me really enjoy something for the first time today. thanx

    Author's Response: Well I'm so glad you enjoyed it! Sorry you had a rough day though :( Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!!
Title: Chapter 4: Grounded 19 Sep 2014 2:59 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    I loved the way you described the frustrations and worries that Harry has it was so realistic thank you

    Author's Response: thanks for reviewing! so glad you like it and thought it was realistic!!
Title: Chapter 4: Grounded 19 Sep 2014 2:10 pm
Reviewer: maya (Anonymous) [Report This]
    This is awsome.UPdate or else

    Author's Response: haha thanks glad you like it! and don't worry I will update it will just take some time.
Title: Chapter 4: Grounded 17 Sep 2014 4:42 pm
Reviewer: rosina (Signed) [Report This]
    I really like this story - its very interesting, and you're doing such a good job of writing Harry. You can't help but feel sorry for him - he's trying so hard to make the best of things but not getting much support from the camp staff. You'd think they might be a little more aware of his difficulties without him having to beg for extra help. Looking forward to more, and seeing if Harry can believe Snape would be willing to help him out.

    Author's Response: thank you for reviewing! I'm so glad you like the story and the way I'm writing Harry. I think 5th and 6th year (but particularly 5th) year Harry is rather angsty/emotional, so I'm trying to capture that along with considering how he would handle this new development. Also, you bring up a good point about the camp staff. I wanted Harry to struggle like this, and I have a couple ideas for why the camp staff is not really involved with him directly (although he is learning plenty of lessons he needs to know - how to learn new magic now, how to speechread, sign language, etc.), but they have not fully coalesced yet. So we'll see! Thanks for reading!
Title: Chapter 4: Grounded 17 Sep 2014 1:16 pm
Reviewer: Maura (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Thank you. I really appreciate that I can learn things from your story.

    Author's Response: Yay I'm so glad you like it! Just please don't take things portrayed here as fact -- I'm trying to be accurate, but I'm no expert. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3