Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Chapter 6 04 Feb 2016 5:15 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you and good luck with the A levels!
Title: Chapter 5 04 Feb 2016 5:11 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you an interesting chapter!
Title: Chapter 6 30 Jan 2016 2:23 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    Leading Harry onto the dark path was clearly a bad idea. I wonder how Albus thought he would do dark magic but stay true to the light side? I hope you will finish your story. I'm curious to see how it is resolved.
Title: Chapter 5 30 Jan 2016 2:18 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    That's interesting. So Dumbledore hadn't anticipated Harry going off on his own? I wonder what he will do now?
Title: Chapter 4 30 Jan 2016 2:10 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    So Dumbledore knows about Harry's addiction. That's a scary thought. I wonder how long it will take Severus to figure out what is happening?
Title: Chapter 3 30 Jan 2016 12:48 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    Harry really was foolish to mess with Snape. Snape is going to see Harry's actions as something he needs to figure out and he won't stop until he gets an answer.
Title: Chapter 2 30 Jan 2016 12:43 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    I'm glad that Hermione approached Minerva about Harry. It seemed odd that his friends hadn't brought up Harry's change to the teachers in the last chapter. He certainly is addicted to the power. No wonder the Sorting Hat wanted to put him into Slytherin. Still, if he is foolish enough to bait Snape, he really is a Gryffindor.
Title: Chapter 1 30 Jan 2016 12:31 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    Very creepy opening chapter. Having a Harry that is so addicted to the rush of Dark Magic is unnerving. You mentioned that your writing had been juvenile. If it was before, it isn't now. And, joy of joys, you can spell and know how to use proper grammer as well as tell a good story. Looking forward to more.
Title: Chapter 5 07 Aug 2014 6:54 pm
Reviewer: Quynce (Signed) [Report This]
    This is really, really interesting. I've read other Dark!Harry stories, but I think this is very original. I'm glad I waited until there was a few chapters up because they were all such interesting little bites-- I will try to have some patience now and wait for the next installment, but it will be difficult.

    Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying the story! The next installment shouldn't be too long now
Title: Chapter 4 07 Aug 2014 6:37 am
Reviewer: Abie (Signed) [Report This]
    This is a very intriguing and original story. A very interesting take on dark!Harry... Looking forward to more.

    Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying it!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3