Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Pen Pals
Title: Friendship Doesn't Count Miles 28 Sep 2017 9:04 am
Reviewer: Lucinda Hindle (Signed) [Report This]
    Lovely! It was my second time reading this story, I read it for the first time on ff.net.
Title: Good Friends Are Like Stars 28 Sep 2017 9:02 am
Reviewer: Lucinda Hindle (Signed) [Report This]
    At first I wanted to strangle YOU, for making almost every one evil, but now I want to kiss McGonagall for stunning that idiot, ahem sorry, I mean bastard.
Title: The Art of Deception 28 Sep 2017 8:53 am
Reviewer: Lucinda Hindle (Signed) [Report This]
    Brrrrrr, this is just so disturbing. Really, how can Albus be so uncaring? Does he know about the torture of Harry? I am sure he knows that Moody makes Harry torture others in the name of training, but does he know about the way he tortures Harry? I don't think he is as cruel as to condone that. but maybe he is......
Title: Friendship Doesn't Count Miles 09 Sep 2016 3:30 am
Reviewer: Pandora (Signed) [Report This]
    Yay!!! They went back for Harry!!

    Hope you consider making this into a sequel! I would love to read more about this new family.
Title: Friendship Doesn't Count Miles 07 Sep 2016 6:53 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Very positive chapter thank you
Title: Friendship Doesn't Count Miles 06 Sep 2016 3:59 am
Reviewer: Dark Inu Fan (Signed) [Report This]
    A good place to end. Still, I wish that there could be more (I always wish for more), but the boys are together again and that's all that matters ultimately. Love may cloud judgement, but it also carries its own type of clarity as well.
Title: Within a Yard of Hell 15 Aug 2016 7:15 am
Reviewer: Dark Inu Fan (Signed) [Report This]
    All that is really running through my mind at times is 'where you'll be safe and protected' and Privet Drive. Hogwarts is just another Privet Drive and Snape's 'Greater Good' is running quite parallel to Dumbledore's of nearly two decades ago.

    Author's Response: True.  It will all be fixed eventually.
Title: Within a Yard of Hell 13 Aug 2016 8:21 pm
Reviewer: Slytherin_Serpent (Signed) [Report This]
    still getting there cannot wait to see how far this will go and how much more of a story line it will stay, not many can keep going like this without having a connected story line you are doing well and i really like it so keep up the good work.
Title: Within a Yard of Hell 04 Aug 2016 9:04 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you a great chapter
Title: Plots Within Plots 24 Apr 2016 10:51 am
Reviewer: Wren Hathaway (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh... Please finish the story, I was starting to like Voldemort over Dumbledore. I wish the old fart would die already.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3