Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Halloween in Miniature 09 Feb 2020 4:22 pm
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Lol. Very cute!
Title: Halloween in Miniature 26 Aug 2018 2:47 am
Reviewer: Pug Mom 10 (Signed) [Report This]
    i bet severus look cute in his halloween costume!!
Title: Halloween in Miniature 23 Mar 2017 3:00 am
Reviewer: Hopeless_SilverFox (Signed) [Report This]
    Awww, that was so cute!
Title: Halloween in Miniature 27 Sep 2015 7:34 pm
Reviewer: hisnhers (Signed) [Report This]
    Too cute for words!!! Loved this. Picture enhanced the fic perfectly.

    --his
Title: Halloween in Miniature 14 Jun 2015 12:00 pm
Reviewer: Anna (Anonymous) [Report This]
    So cute :D
Title: Halloween in Miniature 14 Nov 2014 8:37 pm
Reviewer: the other witch (Signed) [Report This]
    :) SO funny! Thank you 4 sharing :)
Title: Halloween in Miniature 10 Nov 2014 8:57 am
Reviewer: atiaahmed (Signed) [Report This]
    aaaw, that is so sweet. its kind of a mixture of watching a train wreck and a romance movie - its kind of really sweet and endearing and on the other hand you're waiting for the inevitable explosion to blacken and kill everything (this is supposed to be a compliment, with a bit of creativity you might find the compliment in it :D)

    Author's Response:

    Haha - I'll take it. :P I think most interactions between these two are bound to be that way, at least a little bit!

    Thanks for the feedback! 

Title: Halloween in Miniature 09 Nov 2014 6:54 am
Reviewer: Scorpia (Signed) [Report This]
    How sweet! Love the idea of re-visiting childhood, and for Harry a childhood he'd never really had, they could both use a good douse of fun after what they've been through. Thank you for sharing!

    Author's Response:

    Thaaanks! I thought some fun for our boys would be in order, myself. I found myself rather enamored by this version of the two of them... I may have to write another story with them at some point.

    Anyhow, that's besides the point - thanks for the R&R! <3 

Title: Halloween in Miniature 07 Nov 2014 2:54 am
Reviewer: Kendra Dhyanna (Signed) [Report This]
    Que linda historia

    Author's Response: Thanks!
Title: Halloween in Miniature 29 Oct 2014 5:59 am
Reviewer: Lon Wolfgood (Signed) [Report This]
    Gah! My teeth! :P

    Author's Response:

    Too sweet? :P I'd apologize, but in truth... I'm not that sorry.

    Thanks for the R&R! 


Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3