Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Unprotected
Title: Confrontation and Resolution 24 Jan 2022 1:06 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Very nice story
Title: The Accident 24 Jan 2022 12:58 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    A very eventful start to your story!
Title: Confrontation and Resolution 20 Jan 2013 12:59 am
Reviewer: kspence (Signed) [Report This]
    Excellent story.
Title: Confrontation and Resolution 27 Jul 2011 8:51 pm
Reviewer: slytherensangel26 (Signed) [Report This]
    This is wonderful! I really loved it!
Title: Confrontation and Resolution 13 Jul 2010 8:21 am
Reviewer: Dream Painter (Signed) [Report This]
    Awww! I LOVE IT!

    Very well written and an enjoyable read through and through. There is just so much I like about the story you've crafted - I could probably go on and on.

    Suffice it to say, I am very glad I stumbled upon this fic. It's definitely a fave. ^^
Title: Confrontation and Resolution 05 Mar 2010 12:37 pm
Reviewer: Lia (Anonymous) [Report This]
    A simple, nice story.

    I like how you demystify Snape. I even like how Lily and that background ( the story having been written pre-HBP) are missing as well. I have always liked stories in which Severus and Lily do not have a history with a capital H.

    You have managed to weave in 12 chapters a good story without a lot of tangled webs hanging all over or overflowing angst. I guess Maia's presence takes care of that.

    Also , Ron's imprisonment was actually a great opportunity for him to understand what Harry went through. This must be one of the rare fics where Ron is captured.

    Good story.
Title: Confrontation and Resolution 05 Mar 2010 3:44 am
Reviewer: Victory-Starr (Signed) [Report This]
    Aww, yay. It's over, but it makes me kinda sad. I want more. When Snape called Harry by his first name, I was so happy! :)

    Good job, I love the story. :D
Title: Aftermath 05 Mar 2010 3:29 am
Reviewer: Victory-Starr (Signed) [Report This]
    Aww, another chapter down. I hope Harry moves in with Severus. That would be very good, I think. :-)
Title: Confrontation 05 Mar 2010 3:00 am
Reviewer: Victory-Starr (Signed) [Report This]
    Augh, Severus, how humiliating. Hooray for Ron and Ginny escaping not being dead.

    I've really enjoyed this story. Too bad it's almost over...
Title: Suffering 05 Mar 2010 1:50 am
Reviewer: Victory-Starr (Signed) [Report This]
    Not good, not good, not good. I was so shocked when Dumbledore broke into Harry's mind.

    Geez, Harry and Snape better hurry!

    Good work!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3