Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: The Art of Forgetting 25 Feb 2016 4:57 pm
Reviewer: alexander (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Did.not expect that. Need a moment to process this. Thank you!

    Author's Response: Thanks for taking time to review, hope you enjoyed! :) I'm carefully working on a sequel.
Title: The Art of Forgetting 11 Feb 2016 3:11 am
Reviewer: Livia Ethelind (Signed) [Report This]
    Beautiful!

    Author's Response: Thanks so much! :)
Title: The Art of Forgetting 30 Oct 2015 4:33 am
Reviewer: Jyllian (Anonymous) [Report This]
    *wipes a tear* *goes off to find sequel* *couldn't find it* *comes back with a wand pointed at you threateningly* give. me. that. sequel. Such an amazing story.
Title: The Art of Forgetting 28 Aug 2015 4:14 am
Reviewer: savemyunicornclarence (Signed) [Report This]
    This is making me cry. It is so sad. Yea for the sequel though! I hope it clears everything up. Tragically beautiful. Love the Severitus -- however mild it was touching to read. Severus would have made a good father.

    Author's Response: Sequel has been posted! Can't wait to hear your feedback! :D
Title: The Art of Forgetting 17 Aug 2015 2:44 am
Reviewer: Meg (Anonymous) [Report This]
    What a great story! In a single chapter you were able to capture a true image of what could've been! Some authors need many chapters to accomplish what you did in one! Excellent job.

    Author's Response: Thank you so much! I was trying to imagine myself in his position when I wrote it, how awful it would have been for him in this scenario. I'm very happy you enjoyed it, I needed some encouragment!
Title: The Art of Forgetting 01 Aug 2015 10:48 pm
Reviewer: Aqua666 (Signed) [Report This]
    This is so sad.. I'm waiting with baited breath for a sequel.. (A)

    Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing, I'm so glad that you liked it. Not sure when the sequel will show up, I'm still trying to decide how it will go.
Title: The Art of Forgetting 24 May 2015 2:35 pm
Reviewer: sarahsezlove (Signed) [Report This]
    Beautifully done.

    Author's Response: Thank you so much! I appreciate the feedback, :)
Title: The Art of Forgetting 05 Feb 2015 10:40 am
Reviewer: aimer (Anonymous) [Report This]
    ....holy shite....
Title: The Art of Forgetting 29 Dec 2014 6:36 pm
Reviewer: Lady Destiny (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh my god, you simply have to have write the sequel as soon as possible!! Waiting on pins and needles- this story is begging for a happy ending!

    Author's Response: Thank you so much, my smile is so big after reading your review, :) I'm working on my other story 'As Seen Through a Mirror' and then I'll focus on the sequel, hopefully it won't be too long. Hope you have a wonderful week, and thank you again, I really appreciate the feedback!
Title: The Art of Forgetting 21 Nov 2014 9:51 am
Reviewer: Elvira Slytherin (Signed) [Report This]
    This is an amazing story! Your great writing style made Severus's pain and guilt real. The little unloved child hugging him, the tear that fell down his cheek, and the obliviate at the end were all so heartbreaking. In a completely good way. I am looking forward to reading more of your stories. Great job!

    Author's Response: Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback! :) I'm so glad you enjoyed my story and I hope you like the sequel just as much, I'm working on it now, but I don't know when it will be finished. Have a wonderful 2015!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3