Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Silver Trio
Title: Chapter 9 03 Sep 2016 2:57 am
Reviewer: Pug Mom 10 (Signed) [Report This]
    happy to see another chapie! hope albus don't win the election! how does i missed this new chappie, back in april....
Title: Chapter 9 16 Aug 2016 1:00 pm
Reviewer: Aidely (Signed) [Report This]
    Very good I hope you finish this at some point. I am excited to see who wins Minister.
Title: Chapter 9 12 Jun 2016 6:31 pm
Reviewer: Scifibookworm (Signed) [Report This]
    This story is interesting so far. I hope you are able to get back to it soon, and don't give up on it.
Title: Chapter 9 04 Apr 2016 9:45 am
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you a great chapter. I loved the Kitty episodes and the way he grew very entertaining
Title: Chapter 9 02 Apr 2016 8:37 pm
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    Hurrah, a new chapter! Harry and Kitty made me laugh. Harry must be driving his mother crazy with the kneazle. She certainly has her hands full. The love interests for Severus and Bella sound promising and I'm looking forward to more. And the election should be a battle. Thanks for another fun chapter.
Title: Chapter 8 28 Aug 2015 2:49 am
Reviewer: Jily (Signed) [Report This]
    Can't wait for the next chapters! EEEKKKKK, I LOVE THIS STORY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


    9 and 3/4, totally
Title: Chapter 8 06 Aug 2015 9:51 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you a lovely chapter
Title: Chapter 8 05 Aug 2015 12:25 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    Yay, a new chapter of "Silver Trio!" I was wondering if Sev would get a love interest. It'll be fun to see how the trio manages with a Muggle in the mix.
Title: Chapter 8 04 Aug 2015 12:23 pm
Reviewer: hule (Signed) [Report This]
    Another- a thrid(!) - woman for Severus???
Title: Chapter 7 22 Jul 2015 8:30 am
Reviewer: CC (Anonymous) [Report This]
    please update soon, i really love this story and am looking forward to more of it :)

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3