Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Silver Trio
Title: Chapter 7 13 May 2015 7:01 am
Reviewer: Pug Mom 10 (Signed) [Report This]
    love the plot.. like blood bond between l/b/s!!! james is too crazy in this story!!
Title: Chapter 7 10 May 2015 1:17 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    I hope someone takes down Potter and Dumbles before they do damage that cannot be undone.
Title: Chapter 7 08 May 2015 9:39 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you an excellent chapter love Harry and the "boom" moments!
Title: Chapter 7 08 May 2015 7:23 pm
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    I'm a little surprised that Dumbledore is still supporting James. James seems like he's a loose cannon at this point and that can't be a help to Albus' campaign. Looking forward to finding out more about Harry's new 'friend' when he or she finally wakes up.
Title: Chapter 6 11 Apr 2015 10:23 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Brilliant cliffie to end the chapter! Please update soon I'm sure your muse will not let you down it certainly hasn't so far a wonderful story thank you.
Title: Chapter 6 10 Apr 2015 6:22 pm
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    Wow. What a cliffie! Can't wait to find out what Bellatrix saw.
Title: Chapter 5 08 Mar 2015 10:34 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Loved it but I don't want Bellatrix heading for India I love the three of them together! Please update soon if you can
Title: Chapter 5 07 Mar 2015 4:58 pm
Reviewer: Annie (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Love it!
Title: Chapter 5 03 Mar 2015 1:32 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    I don't know where your muse is heading either but I am enjoying the ride. I'm especially enjoying Bellatrix (never thought I would write that!). This is such a different story that I always look forward to a new chapter.
Title: Chapter 4 03 Dec 2014 12:18 am
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Loved the bath and the temper tantrum! You have convinced me that a good Bella is possible thank you

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3