Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Chapter 7 16 Oct 2016 12:13 pm
Reviewer: Evangeline_Snape (Signed) [Report This]
    Please update because my gods, you hit me right in the feels and are making me want to cry - in the best way :)
Title: Chapter 5 16 Oct 2016 11:58 am
Reviewer: Evangeline_Snape (Signed) [Report This]
    Dumbledore, you best watch out, Lily's coming for you.
Title: Chapter 7 13 Nov 2015 4:44 am
Reviewer: CrazyPinkLady (Signed) [Report This]
    I kind of like what you did with Lily, although I haven't read an Evil!Dumbles in a year to two.
Title: Chapter 7 05 Mar 2015 1:15 pm
Reviewer: Sevvus (Signed) [Report This]
    that was so cute! omg....Please make more soon!
Title: Chapter 7 18 Nov 2014 10:12 am
Reviewer: projectjay (Signed) [Report This]
    Loved it. Get him Lily. Another old saying he'll hath no fury like a women scorned. A women who's child has been messed with no good.
Title: Chapter 7 17 Nov 2014 8:46 pm
Reviewer: Kendra Dhyanna (Signed) [Report This]
    Wow!!!

    y con esa bella imagen llega Dumbledore, wow!!!

    impresionante
Title: Chapter 7 17 Nov 2014 5:34 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Absolutely sweet. I hope to read more soon!
Title: Chapter 4 08 Nov 2014 7:54 am
Reviewer: PennyBanzai (Signed) [Report This]
    I am so happy to find your story being posted here! I was just enchanted by it on FanFiction.net (oh god - that was actual years ago...) and I really hope you continue!
Title: Chapter 4 08 Nov 2014 7:10 am
Reviewer: Lyzasnape (Signed) [Report This]
    Can't wait for more!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3